We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$102
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of $140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$98
$89
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of $139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn Express Asheville(Asheville)(Great Value!)
$99
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of $139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sleep Inn Asheville - Biltmore West(Asheville)(Great Value!)
$75
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$119
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 43% below average rates

The price you found is 43% lower than this hotel's average rate of $210/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Clarion Inn Biltmore Village(Asheville)(Great Value!)
$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Residences at Biltmore(Asheville)(Great Value!)
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown(Asheville)(Great Value!)
$168
$157
HotelIndigo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Omni Grove Park Inn(Asheville)
$353
$269
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,606)
Filter reviews
1,606 results
Traveler rating
1,100
358
94
34
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,100
358
94
34
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmon thurscomplimentary dinnerevening receptionfull size refrigeratorseparate bedroomking suiteindoor poolsmall kitchentunnel roadshuttle servicehot breakfastfree shuttleliving areabreakfast staffclose to downtownhome away from homewould stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
1,322 - 1,327 of 1,606 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2012

We are frequent patrons of Homewood Suites and this location was on par with the Hilton Brand. The decor was nice and the hotel was very clean. The only small complaint I have is that the breakfast staff was not prepared for the rush on sunday morning. They were often running out of bacon, cereal, coffee etc. I have never experienced that at a Homewood. I would still recommend the hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NARGEE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 9, 2012

Thank you for your continued loyalty to Homewood Suites by Hilton hotels, and for staying with us while visiting our area. We appreciate the opportunity to have you as our guest. Sunday mornings are our busiest and our breakfast team works very diligently to keep items fully stocked. Thank you for your recommendation of our hotel and we hope to see you again soon.
Sincerely,
Troy Ferguson - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2012

I can't recommend this hotel enough. Family of five the one bedroom two queen suite was perfect. The breakfast and complimentary light dinner was a great value for us. Also free beer and wine was nice to relax with while watching the kids play in the pool. Very clean also friendly staff. It was a wonderful treat to stay here for three nights in JUne 2012.

Room Tip: We had the one bedroom two queen suite with full kitchen and living room with pull out sofa room 601.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cynthia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 9, 2012

Thank you for staying with us while traveling with family in the Asheville Area, and for sharing your warm comments about your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed the spacious suite, Breakfast, Dinner with Drinks and our indoor pool and spa. We hope to see you again the next time your travel plans include the Asheville Area.
Warm Regards,
Troy Ferguson - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2012

We stayed for five days in May. The price was very reasonable the staff was great. My only small grip is that the HVAC was quite loud

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mr-Trip55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 9, 2012

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your comments. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and the service we provided you, and are apologize you felt the HVAC was noisy. Thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you again soon.
Sincerely,
Troy Ferguson - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2012

We stayed just one night as a stop over and were really pleased with our room. Check in was excellent. We had a one bedroomed suite and as there were 6 of us , so we had to also use the queen sofa bed, which my husband found a little uncomfortable. I found it fine and slept good.
We had an end suite which had side windows looking out to the mountains and the front windows looking down onto the parkway.
The evening meal was adequate and a nice bonus as we didn't have to go out looking for a restaurant. We arrived just before the end so it was quite busy. The breakfast was good but again quite busy.
I would recommend the Homewood suites here in Asheville as it was vey good value overall.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing towards the mountains
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 443debj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 9, 2012

Thank you for staying with us while stopping over. We are pleased you enjoyed the check-in experience, the view from your suite, our Evening Dinner with Drinks and Breakfast. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to see you again soon.
Warm Regards,
Troy Ferguson - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2012

Great room with super bed, great kitchen, nice living area. The ONLY negative is the road noise from Tunnel Road and I-240 (short-lived). We enjoyed this stay.

Room Tip: Get a room on the I-240 side (opposite from front) and up high.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
true7, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Asheville- Tunnel Road, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2012

Thank you for staying with us on your recent visit to the Asheville Area. We are glad you were pleased with the comfort of your Suite. I apologize for the road noise you experienced and am glad that it occured short lived as at night Tunnel Road is usually very quiet. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again soon.
Sincerely,
Troy Ferguson - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews