We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Biltmore Village Inn-Totally Worth It!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Biltmore Village Inn
Ranked #9 of 39 Asheville B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 18, 2007

Stayed: December 2007
Thank Erik C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,638)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,611 - 1,617 of 1,638 reviews

Reviewed November 30, 2007

  • Stayed: November 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank baileyDallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2007

Stayed: October 2007
Thank Konnersma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2007

Stayed: November 2007
Thank LynnfromTexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2007

  • Stayed: November 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank foxpoint13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2007

We stayed at the Biltmore Village Inn "cottage" and we loved the experience. We were running a bit late for our arrival due to a flat tire, and Bob the owner called to check on us. Once we arrived, we enjoyed a nice glass of wine with Bob. The accomodations in the "cottage" are 1st class. The outdoor hot tub was enjoyed late in the night and early in the morning. We enjoyed a beautiful sunrise while relaxing in the hot tub!

This was the best b&b experience ever. I'll be back to The Biltmore Village Inn!

Ciao!
JC

Stayed: October 2007
Thank JCSUPERSTAR13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2007

We spent two nights at the Biltmore Village Inn in the Wingate Room in October 2007. The room was lovely and spacious. All the old world charm with modern amenities. The jacuzi tub was great for relaxing and the bath towels were top of the line! What makes the Biltmore Village Inn the best B&B in Asheville is the great food and hospitality of the staff. They are very accommodating and go out of their way to make sure you have everything you need and are most comfortable during your stay. They served us wine and cheese in the evenings and the best gourmet breakfasts I have ever had!!! We enjoyed all of this on the lovely wrap around porch, which had views of the mountains. The Inn is also in a perfect location to enjoy the Biltmore Estate and Biltmore Village, which offers great shopping and restaurants. I highly recommend this Bed & Breakfast to those travelers who enjoy the best of everything! Kudos to Karen, Bob, Carmen and the rest of the staff!!! We loved your Inn and miss your food!!!!

  • Stayed: October 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank TheMoonLadies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Asheville hotels
The Residences at Biltmore
#25 of 66 in Asheville
1,230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Historic Montford
Abbington Green Bed & Breakfast Inn and Spa
Sweet Biscuit Inn
#5 of 39 in Asheville
811 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Biltmore Village Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Biltmore Village Inn

Address: 119 Dodge St, Asheville, NC 28803-2731
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Asheville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 39 B&Bs / Inns in Asheville
Price Range: $223 - $366 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Biltmore Village Inn 4*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The closest of Asheville's B&B Inns to the Biltmore Estate on top of Reed Hill and just a short walk to Historic Biltmore Village, which has some of our city's best rated restaurants, shops and breweries! AAA 4-diamond rated, our rooms are luxurious, breakfast mouth watering and hospitality one of a kind. We can also host your wedding ceremony and reception at the Inn. Whether this is your first or fiftieth B&B experience, we can't wait to help you have an unforgettable stay! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Biltmore Village Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Biltmore Village Hotel Asheville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing