We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good, good choices”

Ya Ya's Frozen Yogurt
Ranked #40 of 45 Dessert in Asheville
Dining options: Seating, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Seating, Takeout
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
431 reviews
311 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
“Very good, good choices”
Reviewed October 6, 2013

LIke a lot of other places where you serve yourself. Pretty good yogurt choices and lots of toppings. Seem to have some joint discount program with Neo Burrito going.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank AVGTXN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    8
    3
    0
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Vero Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
202 reviews
178 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Yogurt is good”
Reviewed September 29, 2013

The yogurt was good, but not great. Toppings good and the place was very clean. The owners were friendly also.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank ycarney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
39 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“So good!”
Reviewed May 26, 2013 via mobile

I am a huge fan of frozen yogurt, and I like theirs. It is light, refreshing, and full of flavor. They have lots of toppings and several favors. I'm sure anyone could find something to fit their flavor here. Plus, the location is wonderful b/c u can walk around and look around while you eat.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pooh2Qute
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flat Rock, North Carolina
Level Contributor
224 reviews
163 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Refreshing yogurt.”
Reviewed February 2, 2013 via mobile

Great flavors and an inviting atmosphere. We're never disappointed. The fruit toppings are my favorite, the more tart the better.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gerald G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maryland
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Flavor Selections”
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Fun place to eat a treat. Each time we stop in at Ya-Ya's I get my favorite chocolate with a different flavor on the side. Always yummy. We sit ouside in mild weather to enjoy our yogurt and people-watch..

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Giselle55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ya Ya's Frozen Yogurt also viewed

Asheville, North Carolina Mountains
Asheville, North Carolina Mountains
 
Asheville, North Carolina Mountains
Arden, North Carolina Mountains
 

Been to Ya Ya's Frozen Yogurt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing