We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
  
Recommended experiences in and around Asheville
from $62.00
More Info
from $59.00
More Info
from $65.00
More Info
from $19.99
More Info
Reviews (504)
Filter reviews
504 results
Traveler rating
491
12
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
491
12
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great guide great ride grove park inn highly recommend this tour explore asheville super fun his knowledge local history amazing experience wonderful tour city tour a lot of fun electro throttle neighborhoods route safety
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 504 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We enjoyed this bike tour immensely on a quiet Sunday morning. The bikes were easy to ride and instruction regarding safety and operation of the bikes was excellent . Our tour guide was knowledgeable and fun. We rode about 9 miles throughout the city with ease and the hills were a breeze with the electric boost. The company is well run and very courteous to the customer. We would highly recommend this tour and may try to schedule next year for a second time.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank tovie d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a great time exploring sites in Asheville - even if we had visited the sites on previous visits. We recommend for residents as well - it is a street side view you may not have seen! Loved learning how to navigate as we had never been on electric bikes before. Our guide was fabulous. She spent time telling us so many interesting facts about this great small town and really connected with our group of 4. Just do it!

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank SydneeSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Luvved our electric bike adventure. Only took about 10 min to get used to the bike. Loved flying along the streets. Very easy, best way to cruise along the hills of Asheville. Anna was a great guide. Highly recommend flying bike:)

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 77Girl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Your bikes are seriously a blast to ride. Your pick up and check out is a breeze and the location of the facility is perfect. Your guides have an expert knowledge of Asheville and good routes to take for rental sessions. We love you guys and think the e-bike movement is a great solution to our lovely, hilly Asheville. THANK YOU!

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank carlisleharper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was a great way to see Asheville and it was so easy with the ebike. I did not ride with a group, but that allowed me to explore neighborhoods and go down streets I wouldn't have seen. The Flying Bike has high end, dependable (at least mine was) bicycles that were easy and comfortable to ride.
Adam was very good with helping me plan a route and making sure everything was adjusted on the bike. Price was fair.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank fitwhit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews