We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville at Asheville Outlet Mall, NC
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown(Asheville)(Great Value!)
$143
$136
HotelIndigo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn Biltmore Village(Asheville)(Great Value!)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
$80
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Asheville Downtown(Asheville)(Great Value!)
$179
$152
Aloft.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Residences at Biltmore(Asheville)(Great Value!)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Omni Grove Park Inn(Asheville)
$209
Omni Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,112)
Filter reviews
1,112 results
Traveler rating
620
328
99
42
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
620
328
99
42
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesfront deskbrevard roadci swafflesbiltmore estatethe blue ridge parkwayroom was cleanparking lot isrefrigerator and microwavehot breakfastgreat place to stayconvenient locationbiscuits and gravyking suitecomfortable staythe breakfast area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
828 - 833 of 1,112 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2014

The room was immaculate and the staff were very friendly and helpful. We woulda definitely stay here again. The breakfast was very good with all types of food, juices and pastries. Very convenient to downtown and the Biltmore Estate.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CISBILTMORESQUARE, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville at Asheville Outlet Mall, NC, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2014

We're so glad you chose to stay with us. I'm glad you enjoyed the variety of items we offer for breakfast. I hope you enjoyed Asheville and the Biltmore Estate. Please do come back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2014

This is a great property. The staff are amazing, and are really there to help you with any questions you may have.
I was in Asheville to attend a conference, so did not spend much time at this property. But, the time I spent was quite lovely.
They have a nice breakfast menu, and the setting is very nice.
I would not hesitate staying there on my next visit to Asheville.
There are several restaurants within walkable distance, and in 2015 or 2016 there will be a large outlet mall also within walking distance.
A great stay and location!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Madison12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CISBILTMORESQUARE, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville at Asheville Outlet Mall, NC, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2014

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us, and for taking the time to write such a kind review. We're glad you enjoyed the variety we have to offer in our breakfast room. I hope you were able to enjoy one or more of those restaurants while you were with us. We hope you will be able to return to visit our beautiful city, especially after the Asheville Outlet Mall opens in the spring of 2015.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2014

This hotel was very pretty inside and out. It was very clean and quiet. Also, the free breakfast had everything you could possibly want to eat. We enjoyed our stay immensely. I would definately stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nancy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CISBILTMORESQUARE, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville at Asheville Outlet Mall, NC, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for taking time to write such a kind review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are also glad you enjoyed the variety we offer for breakfast. Thank you again for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

We stayed here for four nights over Memorial Day weekend and while it is a nice place, there are a few issues that need addressing. Another reviewer thought this was a newly renovated hotel. I disagree because it clearly was some time ago. The thing I noticed when arriving that there was peeling paint on the porch, the cramped parking lot with the undersized parking spaces, and a driveway entrance that was very tight. The hotel is nicely decorated and overall clean, however, the carpets through out the hotel, including our room need cleaning. Everyone was very pleasant, especially the staff serving breakfast. Because we left our "DO NOT Disturb out until 12:30 PM one day, there was no housekeeping service available when we returned to our room at 4:30 PM. We spoke to the front desk, and also to the housekeeping supervisor the next day and we had no further problems. Our room was comfortable and the queen size beds very comfortable, although the tiny little pillows were awful.. I would stay here again, but I hope some of these issues are addressed such as the carpets and pillows!

Room Tip: Third floor.
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank james h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CISBILTMORESQUARE, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville at Asheville Outlet Mall, NC, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I'm very glad we were able to correct the housekeeping issues. As for the hotel, it was renovated about 2-3 years ago and will be undergoing an exterior renovation very soon. I'm sure the carpets will be cleaned shortly after that takes place. Though it is not ideal we do have overflow parking just next door in the supermarket parking lot. We often have to use this during our busy weekends and some weekdays during our busy seasons. We do hope you will come back and visit our beautiful area again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

We were very happy with this hotel. Very clean room, good location and friendly staff. The free breakfast was great, including waffles, REAL oatmeal, and eggs with fixings that changed each day. Also had fresh cookies in the lobby that were delicious!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank L K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CISBILTMORESQUARE, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville at Asheville Outlet Mall, NC, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2014

Thank you for staying with us, and for the kind review. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast selections as well as our cookies that we offer all day and night.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews