We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location, literature about distance from Biltmore...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Asheville/biltmore
Ranked #26 of 68 Hotels in Asheville
Reviewed June 23, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Thomas S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,915)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,147 - 1,153 of 1,915 reviews

Reviewed June 23, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Convenient to Hwy 40.Great buffet included in hotel price. Clean confortable rooms.Pool & sm exercise room. Helpful check in staff with directions in Asheville. I Would stay there again if in area.Close to Biltmore village & other stuff.

Room Tip: Free hot buffet breakfast with a lot of choices but no restaurant. I have no kids so don't kn...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 37Ginny37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Jerry H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymontinnasheville, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Asheville/biltmore, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

This hotel is located in a great area - maybe 1 mile from Biltmore. It is conveniently located off Hwy 40 and easy to get to. Our family stayed for 3 days and 2 nights. The rooms are typical for a hotel but everything was very clean. We ate breakfast each morning which is included with your room rate - it was great and fully stocked the entire breakfast hours. Everything from waffles, yogurt, bagels, eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, cereal - coffee, juices, milk, etc. It was well worth it as feeding a family is expensive. We used the pool and hot tub. They have a small gym but we didn't use it. The front desk staff was very nice and helped us quickly with anything we needed. They have coffee and baked cookies every afternoon which is a nice touch. The rooms are very quiet as we could not hear anyone around us. Overall it was a great experience!

Room Tip: There is only one elevator so request a room close to the bottom floor. We were on the 4th floor wh...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laurie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymontinnasheville, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Asheville/biltmore, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2014

I appreciate the time you took to review your recent stay. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. I am glad that you enjoyed our breakfast and that you were able to take advantage of our indoor pool and hot tub. I will be sure to pass your review along to our staff as they will appreciate your feedback. I hope to see you again on your next visit to town. Thank you for choosing the Baymont Inn for your lodging needs.
Sincerely,
Katie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Steven K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

We stayed three nights at the Baymont while we visited the Biltmore and it's other properties.
The hotel is just a short distance to the Estate entrance and a short walk to the Biltmore Village. As in most motels the air conditioning is too loud, so fortunately, the weather was cool enough, and we were on the 5th floor so we could open the window at night. Other then that our stay was very nice, and the breakfasts had sufficient variety.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NormanP862
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Asheville hotels
0.1 mi away
Clarion Inn Biltmore Village
Clarion Inn Biltmore Village
#35 of 68 in Asheville
519 reviews
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville Downtown Tunnel Road (Biltmore Estate), NC
5.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville West (Biltmore Estate), NC
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Asheville Biltmore Village
0.1 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Biltmore / Asheville
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites - Asheville-Biltmore Vlg Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Asheville/biltmore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Asheville/biltmore

Address: 204 Hendersonville Rd, Asheville, NC 28803-2745
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Asheville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Family Hotel in Asheville
#17 Business Hotel in Asheville
#19 Romantic Hotel in Asheville
Price Range: $70 - $222 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Asheville/biltmore 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Asheville/biltmore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Asheville / Biltmore Estate Hotel Asheville
Asheville Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing