We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“trip to biltmore”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Asheville/biltmore
Ranked #25 of 66 Hotels in Asheville
Reviewed March 18, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,810)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Asheville/biltmore
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,468 - 1,474 of 1,810 reviews

Reviewed March 18, 2013

The General Manager does a great job of maintaining a strong team ... staff had excellent attitudes, were always cleaning, and making sure their areas of responsibility are handled. She also helped me get the best rate package for my stay. Much appreciated.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Mike E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank mimi46599
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Rooms
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Keith K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Mildred C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

We chose the hotel based on its proximity to another hotel which was sold out. Within two hours of checking in, a guest three floors above flooded his room, and I called the front desk because water started streaming out of the bathroom ceiling fan and dripping from the middle of the bedroom ceiling. We were moved to a smaller room with a different configuration, and a cracked sink. I would have expected a free night at least -- Hampton Inns would have done that -- but all we were offered in compensation was a 10% discount. The breakfast was extremely mediocre, and the dining area too small to accommodate everyone. "Minimal" is a good word for the whole experience. We will try to avoid staying there again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Katherine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Edwin T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Asheville hotels
0.1 mi away
Clarion Inn Biltmore Village
Clarion Inn Biltmore Village
#34 of 66 in Asheville
490 reviews
0.1 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Biltmore / Asheville
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Asheville Biltmore Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Asheville West (Biltmore Estate)
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Asheville Downtown Tunnel Road (Biltmore Estate)
1.3 mi away
Brookstone Lodge
Brookstone Lodge
#37 of 66 in Asheville
869 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Asheville/biltmore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Asheville/biltmore

Address: 204 Hendersonville Rd, Asheville, NC 28803-2745
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Asheville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Business Hotel in Asheville
#19 Romantic Hotel in Asheville
#19 Family Hotel in Asheville
Price Range: $113 - $315 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Asheville/biltmore 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Asheville/biltmore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Asheville / Biltmore Estate Hotel Asheville
Asheville Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing