We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Asheville/Mall
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Asheville(Asheville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Town House Motel(Asheville)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,209)
Filter reviews
1,209 results
Traveler rating
192
368
313
200
136
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
368
313
200
136
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast barhot breakfastnice poolwafflesbiscuits and gravyclose to downtowntunnel roadroom was clean and comfortablefresh fruitthe blue ridge parkwaycerealbiltmorepets
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
747 - 752 of 1,209 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Rude front desk and our prepaid room was unavailable. We had to switch rooms three times in 2 days.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jonathan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

The room is nice, and clean, but like everyone is say, the outlets aren't there for cell phones and laptops. If your coming with dogs, the dog walking area kind of sucks. But my 2 dogs are 50 pounds. Would be good for little dogs.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ellie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

We usually stay at Days Inns when we travel here in the States and we lucked out with this one. The room was a little old, but was standard King/n/s for Days Inn. When we went into the lobby for breakfast, what a surprise. They had everything, and I mean everything. Scrambled eggs, French toast, waffles to make, biscuits and gravy, oatmeal, grits (it's the south), cold cereal, yogurt, fruit, toast, muffins, pastries and of course, juice, coffee tea. Couldn't have been better, and the restaurant area was the largest we've ever seen.
Good job Days Inn....just one suggestion...please buy sturdier plastic forks, spoons and knives!!!

Room Tip: Large motel, two stories, try for a room overlooking the pool on the first floor.
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beachglo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Good hotel for the price. Older property but the best complete breakfast ever at a hotel. Just about anything you could want for breakfast. Very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Pool was still closed and needs some attention before opening but overall a good stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews