We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Ashville, NC option for family”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park
Ranked #6 of 66 Hotels in Asheville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Very family friendly atmosphere with restaurants, Cabella's, REI, special toy store, and others within walking distance. For nightlife, there are several good optoins, also within walking distance. We found the staff to be extremly helpful the upper hallways and rooms very clean.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Larry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,532)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,028 - 1,034 of 1,532 reviews

Reviewed March 7, 2014

This is a great hotel with a lot of amenities. The area is very nice with lots of restaurants and fun places within walking distance. The in room dining is very nice and there is a big breakfast. Overall the Biltmore area makes for a nice overnight stay in a great area of Asheville.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Bradford S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BFH_Marketing, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

Dear Bradford S,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay at the Hilton Asheville. We are glad you enjoyed our Biltmore Park location and that you started the day with our amazing breakfast in Roux. We appreciate your business and hope to have you stay with us again!

Lauren McDevitt
Marketing and Guest Relations
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

The hotel is very clean and is located in a very nice area. I love the restaurants and shops located in the same vicinity of the hotel. The check-in process was seamless. I would recommend a stay at this hotel if visiting the Biltmore Estate.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Tasha F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BFH_Marketing, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

Dear Tasha F,

Thank you for your kind words about your stay at the Hilton Asheville. We are glad you appreciated our cleanliness and easy check-in/out process, as well as our wonderful location in Biltmore Park. Come stay with us again soon!

Lauren McDevitt
Marketing and Guest Relations
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2014

Nice property ,ok pool .has ,been heavy used . On the more expensive side you can stay a the Grove Park Inn for a few more $ ,but ,at ,Grove Park your on resort and they have prices in restaurant and bars that ,are normal for top property. Just ,saying and in that you can walk to a lot ,of choices in Biltmore Park that's the best part. In summer, avoid western facing rooms AC can not keep the room cool.

Room Tip: avoid ,western facing ,rooms in summer
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dpreston53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2014

First, our room was beautiful. We stayed in the whirlpool suite. We were amazed at how spacious the suite was - huge sitting area with a lovely view of the mountains and a bath and a half. The infinity tub was a wonderfully relaxing experience. It was so nice to soak and look out the window at the mountain view. The bed was comfy as expected at a Hilton. We ordered room service twice, and service was great. There is a spa on the first floor. My advice to you is if you plan to treat yourself to the spa, make an appointment prior to your stay. The hotel is nicely located. You are steps away from a movie theater and many restaurants when you stay here. There is also a Barnes and Noble and other shopping within easy walking distance of the hotel. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Josiepaws
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BFH_Marketing, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

Hello Josiepaws,

WOW - your words are kind! We love hearing when our guests take advantage of our suites, great amenities and wonderful room service at the Hilton Asheville. Our spa is a perfect add-on for guests who want a bit more relaxation added to their stay and we are glad you able to utilize their services. Thanks again for your feedback and we look forward to hosting you on future visits to Asheville!

Lauren McDevitt
Marketing and Guest Relations
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

I have stayed at this and location multiple times and i will continue to enjoy the great facility and convenient location. Staff is always exceeding my expectation and the rooms are modern clean and very comfortable

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Horst J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

This hotel has a friendly and helpful staff. It is located in a nice area with plenty of shops. The complimentary breakfast was really good and they even had a chef. The rooms were very clean and smelled fresh upon our arrival. We would be very likely go back again if we are in the area.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Malachi J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Asheville hotels
The Residences at Biltmore
#24 of 66 in Asheville
1,218 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Asheville
Hilton Garden Inn Asheville Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park

Address: 43 Town Square Blvd, Asheville, NC 28803-5060
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Asheville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Asheville
#3 Business Hotel in Asheville
#3 Spa Hotel in Asheville
#4 Romantic Hotel in Asheville
#5 Family Hotel in Asheville
Price Range: $177 - $424 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park 3.5*
Number of rooms: 165
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park offers convenience, luxury and affordability. It is also one of the most environmentally sustainable hotels in the country. With a large scale solar hot water heating system, all CFL light bulbs and a fuel-alternative airport shuttle, this is one full service hotel that you can feel good about. Enjoy a meal at our signature restaurant Roux or relax in the on-site Sensibilities Spa. We’re located in Asheville’s newest shopping, dining and entertainment district. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park Hotel Asheville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing