We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Place and Dog Friendly to boot”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park
Ranked #5 of 66 Hotels in Asheville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed December 2, 2013

Great hotel. Beautiful facility, great wait staff...locally sourced food, made to order omelets, dog friendly (at least when we were there...no noise from the 4-legged friends). Close to everything you need if you opt not to use the hotel restaurant. The staff was there to assist with everything. If there is one thing to choose as a "ding"...parking could be a little better....but that was hardly an issue compared to many hotels I have utilized.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Charles B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,608)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,154 - 1,160 of 1,608 reviews

Reviewed December 1, 2013

Great location at the Biltmore Park center, shopping and dining within walking distance. Close to airport (with courtacy shuttle) and downtown Asheville. Quality gym and pool, good breakfast and lobby bar.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Matthew O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Would definitely stay here again. Very nice, clean and conveniently located. Located near many shops and restaurants in walking distance. Quick drive to any part of Asheville. Close access to the Blue Ridge Parkway. Easy to find as it is located just off of the interstate.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Pat S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

We stayed at this hotel for one night. We arrived literally during a blizzard, and it was freezing outside so we didn't get a chance to check out the shops or restaurants. The hotel itself was beautiful! We were eligible for a room upgrade, and we settled on a one-bedroom suite. We had two bathrooms which was helpful with children although their bathroom didn't have a shower or tub. The staff remembered to bring the extra bed, and when we called about the pack n play it was brought to our room immediately. We had an excellent shower in our room - it was large and the spray was soothing. We did try the breakfast buffet the next morning, and it was good. The staff was friendly and courteous too.We would like to stay here again soon - the area looks fun and I would like to try out the spa located in the hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mis4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Stayed here 3 nights to visit Asheville and the Biltmore Estate. Great location in a new shopping area. Rooms were VERY nice and clean, staff was very nice. We were able to get everywhere (downtown, Biltmore Village, Biltmore Estate, the mountains, the airport) in under 15 minutes. Would definitely stay here again. If one of us were resting in the room, the other family members could walk out the front door and be at a half dozen restaurants, shops, or the movies.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Steven E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

I've stayed at this property a number of times in the past and generally like the location. It is within walking distance of theaters,multiple restaurants,shopping etc. I can't disagree with any of the other comments, but I did notice the bathroom fixtures could use a bit of attention from the maintenance department. The shower faucet fell off in my hand(that was a first ever anywhere), the, the bathroom garbage can liner was broken, a light bulb was out, water pressure was low. The curtains did and excellent job of keeping street noise and light out when I wanted that.
They are dog friendly which is a big plus for me and the breakfast buffet is as good as anywhere I have been. The waite staff is terrific, attentive enough but not too much, my drinks were always filled, but the staff wasn't intrusive. The kitchen prepares an excellent breakfast buffet. Room service and the front desk are knowledgable and attentive.

Room Tip: Get a room looking out on the street, always something going on.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2013CTB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2013 via mobile

We were in town for one night visiting family. This hotel is in a great location. It is very clean and the rooms are nice and big! Bathroom is great with a great shower head! It's nice and quiet as well. We will keep this place in mind should we need a place on our next visit.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ConcordFamilyof4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Asheville hotels
5.8 mi away
Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Autograph Collection
6.1 mi away
The Residences at Biltmore
The Residences at Biltmore
#26 of 66 in Asheville
1,241 reviews
5.5 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Biltmore / Asheville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown
5.2 mi away
The Inn on Biltmore Estate
7.8 mi away
The Windsor Boutique Hotel
The Windsor Boutique Hotel
#1 of 66 in Asheville
307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park

Address: 43 Town Square Blvd, Asheville, NC 28803-5060
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Asheville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Asheville
#3 Spa Hotel in Asheville
#3 Business Hotel in Asheville
#4 Romantic Hotel in Asheville
#4 Family Hotel in Asheville
Price Range: $140 - $292 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park 3.5*
Number of rooms: 165
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park offers convenience, luxury and affordability. It is also one of the most environmentally sustainable hotels in the country. With a large scale solar hot water heating system, all CFL light bulbs and a fuel-alternative airport shuttle, this is one full service hotel that you can feel good about. Enjoy a meal at our signature restaurant Roux or relax in the on-site Sensibilities Spa. We’re located in Asheville’s newest shopping, dining and entertainment district. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park Hotel Asheville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing