We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“On the outside of town”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park
Ranked #5 of 66 Hotels in Asheville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed October 21, 2013 via mobile

The staff "upgraded" us and I had to ask for our original room, the staff is nice but not normal Hilton-friendly and while new or seems the whole place had corners cut. It just seemed cheap and it is such a pain to get to the interstate. It's is just a no unless you are only sleeping.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank runash202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,567)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,138 - 1,144 of 1,567 reviews

Reviewed October 20, 2013

we stayed at the hilton and got the suite and it was very nice. the only negative is that i got the romance package and i do not think the extra charge was worth it. so i would suggest that you not get any of the package deals. other than that the stay was very good.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank tvwalker3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Highly recommended hotel.
Room was clean and comfortable as was the whole hotel. Great staff and a good bar !
Restaurant was excellent both service and food wise.
One of the best we have stayed in during our US trips.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 63Jack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Awesome new hotel, clean comfortable room! The location is little bit away from Asheville about 10 miles and about 5 miles from the Biltmore Estate. Overall nice accommodations, but pricey at $269 a night.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Philip H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

This is the first time we have stayed here but have eaten across the square at Main 131 many times. We decided to have a weekend away and I decided to try this hotel. Nicely furnished and clean. We did not eat in the hotel restaurant. Parking is at the rear of the holt and there is a funky one floor elevator which ushers you in and out!

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
Thank 6009interactive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Would highly recommend this hotel. Fun location, clean rooms and friendly staff. Great beds and bedding! Nice bar and breakfast food and service excellent. Walked to movie theater, shops and many restaurants to choose from within walking distance.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Patti M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

We just returned from a wonderful stay at the Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park! We planned to stay one day but loved the hotel, location and area so much - we extended it an extra night. Location was terrific, Donna at the front desk was fabulous and the breakfast at Roux was amazing.

LOVED having all the shopping right on site (Orvis, REI, Anne Taylor Loft, toy store etc.) - complete with upscale restaurants (PF Changs, Brixx, Cold Stone, etc) and a new movie theatre. It was great that the shops stayed open late so you could shop/drink and have some sort of nightlife without driving anywhere!

Downtown Asheville is about 15 min away but that was fine for us since we have been there many times and really wanted a different mountain experience. This was definitely it!

Highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to visit the Asheville area. Cant wait to go back!

Room Tip: Ask for a view of the mountains and river. We had room 430 and had a view of both.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KellyNorris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Asheville hotels
The Residences at Biltmore
#25 of 66 in Asheville
1,228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Asheville
Hilton Garden Inn Asheville Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park

Address: 43 Town Square Blvd, Asheville, NC 28803-5060
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Asheville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Asheville
#3 Business Hotel in Asheville
#3 Spa Hotel in Asheville
#4 Romantic Hotel in Asheville
#5 Family Hotel in Asheville
Price Range: $164 - $348 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park 3.5*
Number of rooms: 165
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park offers convenience, luxury and affordability. It is also one of the most environmentally sustainable hotels in the country. With a large scale solar hot water heating system, all CFL light bulbs and a fuel-alternative airport shuttle, this is one full service hotel that you can feel good about. Enjoy a meal at our signature restaurant Roux or relax in the on-site Sensibilities Spa. We’re located in Asheville’s newest shopping, dining and entertainment district. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park Hotel Asheville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing