We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel; great location!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park
Ranked #6 of 68 Hotels in Asheville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Only got to stay one night, but wish we'd have had more time to walk around through the shops and all that are there. It's right next to the highway, so very convenient. Room was spacious and comfortable!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DHancock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BFH_Marketing, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

Hello DHancock,

Thank you for sharing about your experience at the Hilton Biltmore Park-Asheville. It is sad to hear you could only stay for one night, but that just means you'll have to come back for a longer visit! Biltmore Park Town Square is a great location and you must see all that it has to offer. Come back and visit soon!

Sincerely,

Lauren McDevitt
Marketing & Guest Relations
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,622)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,262 - 1,268 of 1,622 reviews

Reviewed July 8, 2013

I have stayed at this hotel three times with the first being within weeks of its opening. As we all know, one of the most difficult tasks is keeping a hotel up to its opening conditions. So far this Hilton has done a very good job at maintaining its level of service and quality. Despite turnover in the restaurant crew from my various stays, the service level remains excellent. I wish all Hiltons could see this hotel since some that I have stayed are at the Motel 6 level at three times the price. The rooms here are clean and well maintained. Parking is free although the walk from the ramp to the lobby is somewhat bizarre since you need to ride two different elevators. I have been consistently welcomed as a Hilton Gold member here and given the "perks" as such. Although the Hampton Inn on Tunnel is ranked higher, this hotel is in a different class. This is one limitation of Trip Advisor in that there is no differentiation between classes of accommodations.

Room Tip: Ask for a room that is not facing I-26 so as to not be subject to traffic noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jjmat49022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BFH_Marketing, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

Hello Jjmat49022,

Thank you so much for all your kind words about the Hilton Biltmore Park-Asheville. It is great to hear that the hotel is maintaining a good level of service and quality through the years, I will pass this information along to management and our staff. We look forward to your future visits!

Sincerely,

Lauren McDevitt
Marketing & Guest Relations
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Stayed at this location during a vacation. Staff was outstanding. Very helpful and friendly. Wonderful breakfast buffet. Location was close to shops, restaurants, and movie theater. Location was very helpful to us on this trip as it rained both days we were there and we were not able to do the outdoor attractions that we had hoped to do.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Paula G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BFH_Marketing, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

Hello Paula G,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience. I am sad to hear it rained during your stay, you'll just have to come back another time to do the outdoor activities! It is great that our location still allowed fun activities despite the weather. Glad to hear you enjoyed our breakfast buffet, I will be sure to pass along your nice comments. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Lauren McDevitt
Marketing & Guest Relations
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2013

I stayed here for one week and I hadn't to pay the bill... this is why I say that is the perfect place to relax, feel confortable and make a good swim in the indoor swimming pool that is never too busy. The only problem was that it is so far away from everything! As the italian company I work for don't want me to drive abroad because of the insurance costs, I always needed a lift from a colleague to get out of this "golden prison" because there is no trace of buses or whatever and taxi is very expensive. Anyway, in the States everyone drives a car so maybe this is a problem you won't have!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suxgiu83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BFH_Marketing, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

Hello Suxgiu83,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. It is great that you found the Hilton Biltmore Park-Asheville a perfect place to relax. I am happy to hear you got the chance to take advantage of our indoor swimming pool! I am sorry that the location was not ideal for you, but hopefully Biltmore Park Town Square gave you something to fill your time with. We hope to see you again in the future!

Sincerely,

Lauren McDevitt
Marketing & Guest Relations
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2013

We have stayed here several times before taking our children to sleep away camp in the area. Large, clean rooms. Excellent restaurant and delicious buffet breakfast each morning. I love that I can park and not return to my car until I'm ready to leave. There are restaurants, a theater, a book store, ice-cream shop -- all within easy walking distance. Very friendly, helpful staff. Always a pleasure to be a guest here.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank LaTrivs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BFH_Marketing, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

Hello LaTrivs,

Thank you so much for your kind review. It is great to hear you didn't need to bother with your car and driving while staying in town. Biltmore Park Town Square really does have it all, and I am glad you got to enjoy it. It's great to hear you enjoyed our breakfast buffet and that the rooms were to your liking. I will pass along your nice comments to our staff and we hope to see you next time your kids go to camp!

Sincerely,

Lauren McDevitt
Marketing & Guest Relations
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2013

I enjoy this Hilton Hotel a lot. The rooms are typical of a newer Hilton, and are quite comfortable. Try to get a room with a view (one entire side has no view other than parking lots). The restaurant is pretty good and the breakfast is unexpectedly good. Quite a nice buffet put on daily, including some local products. The pool is on the small side, but is nice and one can figure out a way to actually get exercise in it if there are no other people in it at the time. Free covered parking adjacent to the hotel which is very nice. There is a lovely little salon called Sensibilities on the first floor. They use organic/vegan nail polishes and all the staff is quite proficient and friendly. This hotel is not exactly close to downtown Asheville, but there are some shortcuts over to Hendersonville Road (via Long Shoal Dr) that will take you into town if you don't want to deal with the interstate. On-the-other-hand, if you are driving thru, this is a very convenient location right off I-26. REI, Barnes and Noble, PF Chang and other retailers are right in the complex as well as a movie theater complex. I definitely endorse this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PenrynC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BFH_Marketing, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

Hello PenrynC,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are proud of our breakfast buffet and glad that you found it to your liking. It is also great to hear your kind words about Sensibilities Spa, I will be sure to pass along this information. We love being apart of Biltmore Park Town Square and it seems you enjoyed the location as well. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Lauren McDevitt
Marketing & Guest Relations
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed July 2, 2013

Friendly staff, easy access to parking, location is fantastic. Located in Biltmore Park Town Square with shops, restaurants and movie theater steps away. Quick and easy access to Ashville and Biltmore Estate. We will definately return again and again!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BFH_Marketing, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

Hello TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for your kind review! It is great to hear that you will be returning to our hotel in the future. We love our location and being apart of Biltmore Park Town Square and it is great to hear you did too! I will pass along your nice comments about our staff and we look forward to your future visits!

Sincerely,

Lauren McDevitt
Marketing & Guest Relations
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Asheville hotels
5.8 mi away
Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Autograph Collection
7.8 mi away
Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown
5.2 mi away
The Inn on Biltmore Estate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Biltmore / Asheville
6.1 mi away
The Residences at Biltmore
The Residences at Biltmore
#27 of 68 in Asheville
1,246 reviews
7.8 mi away
The Windsor Boutique Hotel
The Windsor Boutique Hotel
#1 of 68 in Asheville
315 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park

Address: 43 Town Square Blvd, Asheville, NC 28803-5060
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Asheville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Asheville
#3 Spa Hotel in Asheville
#3 Business Hotel in Asheville
#4 Family Hotel in Asheville
#4 Romantic Hotel in Asheville
Price Range: $143 - $315 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park 3.5*
Number of rooms: 165
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park offers convenience, luxury and affordability. It is also one of the most environmentally sustainable hotels in the country. With a large scale solar hot water heating system, all CFL light bulbs and a fuel-alternative airport shuttle, this is one full service hotel that you can feel good about. Enjoy a meal at our signature restaurant Roux or relax in the on-site Sensibilities Spa. We’re located in Asheville’s newest shopping, dining and entertainment district. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park Hotel Asheville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing