We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Awesome shop!

This is a unique little shop in downtown Asheville! They have something for all walks of life... read more

Reviewed November 7, 2018
RoyMc1967
,
Columbia, South Carolina
via mobile
You will laugh SO much!

This place is so cool! A little bit of everything in this store: books, candles, funny magnets... read more

Reviewed November 6, 2018
Ellie S
Read all 31 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Asheville
from $68.09
More Info
from $19.99
More Info
from $37.00
More Info
from $109.00
More Info
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveler rating
18
12
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
12
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews two floors gifts magnet shop downtown fun
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 31 reviews
Reviewed February 27, 2016 via mobile

Unique, fun novelty gifts here. Lots to look at. Upstairs and down. Wanted to purchase wall art/ bottle opener, but couldn't remove from the wall. Even my husband enjoyed browsing.

Date of experience: February 2016
Thank Melissa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2015 via mobile

Unique store with lots of artsy flair. Reasonable prices, great variety of items. Fun place to look around. There is a large section of children's items but also lots of more adult items.

Date of experience: January 2016
Thank MAFJax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2015

Stopped in here while walking downtown Asheville and I would come back. So many fun and funky finds here for anyone thats on your shopping list. Even if you aren't shopping for someone, its still a fun little shop to walk through.

Date of experience: October 2015
1  Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

If you are in downtown Asheville I highly recommend stopping here. You will find truly unique gifts for anyone on your list.

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank Wendi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2015

We had a great time browsing around this store. As another reviewer noted, you may want to pass this up if you are easily offended. Lots of fun items, artsy stuff. We bought an umbrella because it started pouring down rain while we were there. They also had a nice selection of soaps.

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank TexasSWTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews