We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sleep Inn West
Nearby Hotels
$110
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn Biltmore Village(Asheville)(Great Value!)
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Omni Grove Park Inn(Asheville)
$277
$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Residence Inn by Marriott Asheville Biltmore(Asheville)(Great Value!)
$169
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$309
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$299
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,010)
Filter reviews
1,010 results
Traveler rating
567
322
77
25
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
567
322
77
25
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskchoice hotelsroom was cleanwafflestoilet and showerhard boiled eggswalk in showerwould definitely stay here againcracker barrelbiltmore estatefree breakfasthot breakfastthe breakfast areanice breakfastwaffle makerbiscuits and gravythird floor
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
580 - 585 of 1,010 reviews
Reviewed May 3, 2014

The rooms and overall feel of the hotel was very nice. My wife is a little pickie when it comes to hotels but she found this one to be of satisfaction. Scott, the man working the night we were there made sure we were comfortable, and went above and beyond to find the bottles of water we asked for.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kelly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2014

This hotel was excellent, clean, good location and exceptional staff. I especially want to comment on Justin and Scott at the front desk. They were friendly and very helpful with directions, maps, etc. I would highly recommend staying here, very good value.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lillian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2014

Become a Choice Hotel member and prepay your room online for an amazing rate in a terrific hotel. We couldn't have been more pleased with this Asheville Sleep Inn as we were heading back home from South Carolina. The entire facility is pristine, with great beds and friendly service. The breakfast that was provided was a cut above and very complete. I wish all Choice hotels were as lovely as this one!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jmarjean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Nicest Sleep Inn we've stay at for quite some time. Room was very clean; bottled water awaited us in our room; Justin called to soon after check-in to be sure we were happy with our room (he also helped us find a good restaurant).... and Scott even offered us bottles of water for our trip home! Upscale service at an extremely reasonable price! We highly recommend it for your stay in Asheville.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 46andCounting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Nice place, good breakfast. Staff very friendly. Pet friendly. Good location close to major roads. Had a nice deal on tickets for Biltmore Estates and other attraction. Would stay again when in area. Good pricing

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews