We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay at Asheville NC”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn Asheville North
Ranked #48 of 66 Hotels in Asheville
Reviewed October 17, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank George R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (432)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

405 - 411 of 432 reviews

Reviewed October 16, 2012

Good service, good location no complaints only thanksk. Excellent locations and venue for our little reunion. Thanks for your service and hospitality!

End

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank CARL Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

The hotel was ideal for our gathering and went out of their way to accomodate us in every way. Cathy the desk clerk especially was so warm, helpful, friendly and fantastic. I would definitely stay their again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Bob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank DAVID C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

The room was ok but we wanted connecting rooms which were not available. The location was difficult to find. The ice machine on the bottom floor was gone so we had to go upstairs to get our ice.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank BAG LADY1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

Upon realizing that after driving for over 12 hours I would just be too exhausted to drive the remaing 6 hours, I calle the days inn in Asheville, This Days inn, and made a reservation. This was about 11:00 at nught. First and foremost the same room I stayed in two months ago was almost double te price as "leaf season had begun". Ummm someone forgot to tell the trees that.
After making the reservation about 5 minutes later we came upon an accident with a fatality. We were informed we'd be there a while, so I called to cancel the reservation. I was told that because I didn't cancel it PRIOR to 6:00pm, I would be charged the Full Rack Rate. So let me Clarify, the Reservation was Made at 11:00PM, but it's my responsibility to cancel a reservation "5" hours before I actually made it, Utterly rediculous.
I've been a LOYAL Days Inn customer for years, averaging "40-50" nights per year, but it Look like Holiday inn or Marriott just gained a new customer.

"on anothe note, I'm contesting the charges with My Credit card Company"..!!!

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Darrelep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2012 via mobile

We got in real late so this place was great to rest your head and shower. Room was large and clean. We didn't eat breakfast but did grab a coffee and saw the "breakfast", eat elsewhere if you are hungry. We had a Sunday brunch at the grove park inn. I would stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grumblebea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Asheville hotels
5 mi away
Days Inn Asheville/Mall
Days Inn Asheville/Mall
#49 of 66 in Asheville
1,172 reviews
7.8 mi away
Days Inn Asheville/Tunnel Road & I-40
7.1 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Asheville
WoodSpring Suites Asheville
#56 of 66 in Asheville
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Asheville West
Red Roof Inn Asheville West
#39 of 66 in Asheville
565 reviews
7.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Biltmore East
6.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Biltmore West
Comfort Inn Biltmore West
#29 of 66 in Asheville
325 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Asheville North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Asheville North

Address: 3 Reynolds Mountain Blvd, Asheville, NC 28804-1270
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Asheville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #48 of 66 Hotels in Asheville
Price Range: $70 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Asheville North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Asheville North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Asheville Woodfin Hotel Asheville
Asheville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing