We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$85
$77
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Courtyard by Marriott Miami Homestead(Homestead)(Great Value!)
$89
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of $102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Garden Inn(Homestead)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deluxe Inn Motel(Homestead)
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Floridian Hotel(Homestead)
$82
$60
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
A-1 Budget Motel(Homestead)
$69
$60
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from these sites
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveler rating
14
12
5
6
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
12
5
6
16
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 53 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
kent, washington
11
Reviewed April 20, 2004

We stayed at the Inn of Homestead for 3 nights and found a "gem in the sun". The room was delightful, clean and very well maintained. The front desk staff treated us like family. The housekeeping staff cleaned our room as if it was theirs. All the staff helped us with the area attractions and made sure we saw the real Florida. We totally enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend the Inn of Homestead to everyone.

1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Redington Beach, FL
12
Reviewed April 17, 2004

Spent 3 weeks in Homestead, FL on business. The room was clean and the staff friendly. I will book with them again.

2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
st. augustine florida
13
Reviewed March 23, 2004

this hotel has been remodeled with new carpet, furniture and patio furniture. the new paint and all of the improvements are GREAT!!!!!! I would definately recommend this hotel to anyone as well as business!
All of the employees are very pleasant and professional and will accomindate you in any way possible and the rates are very reasonable.
If you are planning a visit to Homestead, do yourself a favor and stay at the Inn of Homestead!!!!!!!!

thanks, debbie

3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Bolzano, Italy
13
Reviewed January 13, 2004

I am to agree. This hotel is by far the worst hotel we haven ever been to. Too much filthy with unpleasent insects in the bathroom and in the room.

3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Gainesville, Florida
14
Reviewed May 20, 2003

This hotel is by far the worst hotel I have ever been to. I do not ask for much in a hotel, but this hotel couldn't do the basics. When we arrived there weren't towels available at all. For two days they would not put toilette paper in the bathroom and the toilette itself wasn't clean. I tried to contact the front desk just to get a roll of toilette paper and nobody was there at 8:30 am on a weekday!! I had to leave a written sign in the room to finally get a response. I for sure will never go back to this hotel.

4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
homestead1, Manager at Inn Of Homestead, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2011

sorry you had a bad experience at this hotet, however, on 2010 new owbners took over and made amazing possitive changes

rene
the new gm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews