We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Weekend Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont
Ranked #3 of 33 Hotels in Beaumont
Certificate of Excellence
United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Weekend Stay”
Reviewed September 19, 2013

We were attending our granddaughter's softball tournament for the weekend. This hotel was conveniently located to the tourney venue and several of our favorite eateries. The hotel staff was helpful and courteous and the room was very comfortable and clean. We will definitely stay here again when in this area.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Karen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

431 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    212
    110
    58
    34
    17
See reviews for
142
69
28
170
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Firestone, Colorado
Level Contributor
39 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Perfectly clean, spotless carpets, hallways vacuumed, just nothing bad to say. Had a bad experience at a Hilton in San Antonio the night before, so this was a nice change. Learned my lesson...stay at Garden Inns, or Hampton Inns...forget the image Hilton Hotels portray...they are not 'better' than their less expensive, less stuffy, properties. Just happy. You will not be sorry you chose to stay here in Beaumont! Hotel should put a bigger sign out, or have it put on the blue highway signage, as you cannot tell, until you start worrying it is not there, right after the Hampton Inn. When you get off exit 848, heading east, do not turn right or left...just go through the light, stay on the service road, pass a few restaurants and other hotels...keep going til you see the Hampton Inn, and then be prepared to make a fast right turn into the Hilton Garden Inn's driveway.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank AwayIGO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morgantown, West Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Excellent hotel...staff was great, not only friendly but also knowledgeable about the area, great on giving directions, breakfast was good, room clean, and yes we would stay there again. Room was nice size, beds were comfortable, everything was really nice...

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank cah1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 6, 2013

Excellent new HGI Hotel. The staff was fantastic - going above/beyond at all times. The rooms / facilities were above par and I highligh recomment this hotel to anyone traveling in / through Beaumont, TX. There is a Carraba's across the parking lot, and the hotel restaurant was also quite good.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Michael E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 5, 2013

Great hotel when traveling the Beaumont/Houston area. Easy acces to I-10 with several great restaurantswithin walking and/or driving distance. Even has a theater within walking distance! I had read mixed reviews on this hotel, but I give it the highest rating for quality.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank 496kathyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston
Level Contributor
35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Either you are passing by or staying to visitor students at Lamar University. This might be the best of the three Hilton properties in the area. Homewood Suite, Garden Inn, and Hampton Inn are all Hilton properties are next door to each other, but for the value and service Garden Inn was perfect. If you need a bedroom with close door and separated living area, then Homewood suite is for you for higher rates. Hilton Garden Inn some room also have a living area with sofabed together in an open space(avg rates). Hampton Inn is smaller different service and lowest rate of the three. This is our 3rd time here.
Upon arrival, You are welcome with its open and bright lobby area. The breakfast area is to your right and wait/lobby with TV on your left. The kids enjoy hanging out here and watching their Nickkids. Check in was quick and easy, they have two elevator to take us to room on the third floor. As you know some smaller hotel elevator most of the time pretty bad (stained carpet, slow service, and/or smelly) But not here, it was clean, quick and we never had to wait for more than 10 sec.
- Room was very clean, well equipped (mini frig, microwave, coffeepot, etc)
- Pool area is outdoor, avg size for these hotel.
- Gym area just enough equipment for most of your workout, but water bottle was not working during our stay. But front desk give us water bottle during our stay, which helped out
- Breakfast: On weekend are from 7am –noon, (yup to noon) so you can sleep in a bit then come down. They service your normal hotel cold breakfasts which are free. For the Hot dish (bacon, waffle, French toast, eggs, etc) those are 9.99 but worth the price since it is all you can eat. AND they are made to order.
- Front desk staff and throughout was very nice and helpful. We did request late check out to explore the area more, and it wasn’t a problem.
Next to location there have an Italian restaurant, Cheddar restaurant, Movie theater, Pappas seafood, and few gas station.
Tips: to get access to I-10 east.(shorter), turn left to go thru the Candlewood suite Hotel, and movie theater and exit out to get access right to I-10. This is better then leaving the hotel and looping around to access the freeway
Pro:
- Location
- Price
- Service
- Clean
Cons:
- Freeway access
- Small pool

Room Tip: most room are good, but we like our so call jr suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tom T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Stayed overnight - the bed very comfortable and the room was quiet and we rested well to continue our trip. We did need to take the turn around to get to restaurants -however this only took a few minutes.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Beaumont hotels
0.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza
1.0 mi away
MCM Elegante Hotel
MCM Elegante Hotel
#9 of 33 in Beaumont
3.5 of 5 bubbles 303 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Beaumont
Comfort Suites Beaumont
#5 of 33 in Beaumont
4.0 of 5 bubbles 92 reviews
6.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beaumont-Parkdale
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Beaumont
Hampton Inn Beaumont
#13 of 33 in Beaumont
3.5 of 5 bubbles 412 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont
Address: 3755 I-H 10, Beaumont, TX 77705
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Beaumont
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Beaumont
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont hotel has an adjustable Garden Sleep System bed in every hotel room and suite. Each room also has a microwave, mini-fridge, coffeemaker, and HDTV. The Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont has the Great American Grill restaurant onsite. It serves breakfast, dinner, and evening room service. Business travelers will appreciate the complimentary Wi-Fi, 24-hour business center, outdoor pool, and fitness center. The hotel is right off I-10 in the Walden Road business district. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont Hotel Beaumont
Hilton Beaumont

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing