We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“unknown”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont
Ranked #3 of 33 Hotels in Beaumont
Cypress, United States
1 review
“unknown”
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Staff rented room knowing the door sensor was bad- could not enter the room from 10:30 pm until after midnight. Mother-in-law and daughter had to stay in my room waiting for door to be re-programed. We were giving a refund for the room but the inconvenience was terrible - my son graduated from college the next morning - this problem screwed up the whole weekend.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Robin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

446 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    220
    115
    58
    34
    19
See reviews for
145
71
28
179
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wisbech, England, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed August 8, 2013 via mobile

The hotel is fine, clean, a little pricey for what you get, the pool is nice with very warm water, the stay was tainted with the rudeness of the women on reception , manners cost nothing, she was a big black women, sorry I did not take her name... Grrr, she should Not be on the desk meeting people, she should not be in any job where you have interaction with the customer, RUDE... NASTY person.... Rant over would I stay here again, no , not unless they have a staff change, shame on you..

Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Henry N Michell... A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed August 8, 2013

We came to town for a wedding, and I was able to use my Hilton HHonors points to book some rooms for the family. Upon our arrival, we were impressed by the elegant lobby. The hotel had clean rooms, comfortable beds and good internet. The little store area in the lobby (where you could purchase snacks and drinks) was convenient. I appreciated that they also had room service in the evenings, even though I didn't get a chance to use it.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jermaine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midlothian, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed August 5, 2013

Hotel staff was very curitous, breakfast and dinner was served in a timely manner and was excellent, hotel appearance and location make for a safe and secure stay. The parking lot was clean. The pool and hot tub were clean and sanitary.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg, Fl., United States
1 review
Reviewed August 4, 2013

Room could have been pro rated for the after midnight check in, paying full room rate for 4 hours, because of travel restraints from the airlines, the next time I willl just stay in Houston for the remainder of the night, instead of driving to Beaumont for my room.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Steve W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jefferson, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 1, 2013

We bought a gift certificate at the China Elementary yearly Gumbo and Auction. My husband and I used it as a romantic Anniversary Getaway (as in get away from our 3 kids and rekindle our relationship). The hotel and staff were amazing. We were very pleased with everything. The beds were wonderful. I loved that I could adjust my side differently than his. Everything was PRISTINE. The breakfast was delicious and the waitstaff was on top of everything!! Checkin and check out was smooth and quick!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Lance G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beaumont, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 1, 2013

Great quality for price... Hotel was clean and nicely appointed. I've stayed here before but this was the first time I utilized the cafe. Both breakfast and dinner meals were execptional. Room service was quick and the food was hot.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Deborah Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Beaumont hotels
0.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont
1.0 mi away
MCM Elegante Hotel
MCM Elegante Hotel
#9 of 33 in Beaumont
315 reviews
0.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Beaumont
Comfort Suites Beaumont
#5 of 33 in Beaumont
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Beaumont
Hampton Inn Beaumont
#14 of 33 in Beaumont
429 reviews
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Beaumont
Candlewood Suites Beaumont
#4 of 33 in Beaumont
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont
Address: 3755 I-h 10, Beaumont, TX 77705
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Beaumont
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Beaumont
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont hotel has an adjustable Garden Sleep System bed in every hotel room and suite. Each room also has a microwave, mini-fridge, coffeemaker, and HDTV. The Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont has the Great American Grill restaurant onsite. It serves breakfast, dinner, and evening room service. Business travelers will appreciate the complimentary Wi-Fi, 24-hour business center, outdoor pool, and fitness center. The hotel is right off I-10 in the Walden Road business district. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont Hotel Beaumont
Hilton Beaumont

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing