We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont
Nearby Hotels
$108
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$154
$143
MCM Elegante Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
$58
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$174
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Beaumont(Beaumont)
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (477)
Filter reviews
477 results
Traveler rating
238
115
63
41
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
238
115
63
41
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelclean roomscracker barrelnext morningbreakfast staffrecommend this hotelnice staybusiness tripnice breakfastfitness centernice roomstaff was friendlymovie theaterbeaumont areabed was comfortablewafflesparking lot
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
431 - 436 of 477 reviews
Reviewed February 5, 2012

Enjoyed attentive service and a clean environment, with a convenient location. Recommended!

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fishytourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2012

This is an average Hilton Garden Inn and there is nothing particularly special about the rooms. However they are clean but a bit worn. However the real value here is the food. i ordered a Filet Mignon dinner to be sent to the room after a late arrival and was pleasantly surprised by the excellent quality of the meal. It was a generous and beautifully presented plate and every thing was delicious. Be advised that they do not have a liquor license even though their menu shows beer/wine/etc. This was a business trip and a good choice for my purposes.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank onionryder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2011

stayed overnight and had a suite when i checked in i was told that the suite was non-smoking i was told i could switch to a standard smoking room; when i checked out i was told i would be charged for the suite rate because i booked online; when i asked why the clerk didn't tell me that last night the Mgr's answer was she was not trained to handle that;

Room Tip: find another hotel
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TobyPennington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2011

We had the WORST business meeting ever! We have had many many business functions with this Inn, today we received our food for a meeting of 100 people off of the floor in the hall way served by the Inn's MAINTENANCE MAN!!! Hilton Garden Inn was horribly understaffed, the food was not prepared in a sanitary condition. Our flatware was coming out of a cardboard box, our board meeting was held in a room with a bed??????? I can go on and on........ THIS PLACE WILL NEVER RECEIVE OUR COMPANY'S BUSINESS AGAIN!

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jenled817
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MsSuitePeach, Management Company at Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2011

Thank you for your comments regarding your business luncheon event at our hotel. Our Director of Sales has spoken directly with your association's point of contact to discuss these concerns, as well as clarify the details of the actual events.
The entire team of the Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont is terribly sorry that you did not have a successful event. As you yourself mentioned, we have enjoyed having your event with us in the past, and are heartbroken that we failed to not only meet your expectations, but that we failed to ensure your success.
Please note that we have taken immediate action is response to this incident, and reviewed all areas for improvement. I am 110% confident that should you choose to use the Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont in the future, you will have the best in service as you have come to expect.
Thank you again for your comments, and we hope to earn your trust again the future.
Sincerely,
Liz Beneski, VP Sales/Marketing, PMI Hotels Inc.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2011

We were driving through TX on our way home. It was late & we were tired. Hotel was clean & reception staff friendly. I had asked for king, non-smoking. We got that but it was also a handicapped room. The hotel did not look that booked, but we were too tired to ask for new room. The tv was on when we entered room. Apparently they were having problems with cable and we had to unplug it to turn off. We usually stay at Hampton Inn for free breakfast. They had that option but not with a AAA discount & only for queen beds. We did get free bottled water at check-in.

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Firewife77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews