We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont
Ranked #1 of 33 Hotels in Beaumont
Certificate of Excellence
Ames, Iowa
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Loved it”
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Nice room, and the air conditioning was first-rate. The breakfast was hot and declicious. Loved the bed. Big bathroom, but a small sink and counter area - the only negative I can come up with. Lots of good restaurants close by.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bjensenh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

330 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    192
    90
    34
    7
    7
See reviews for
135
53
11
107
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Tx
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed June 16, 2014

My wife and I stayed here last week for 1 night. It's a typical Homewood Suites with nice, comfortable rooms, and full kitchens. Because I had business in Beaumont we did not partake of the breakfast or dinner choices. The staff we interacted with were pleasant, and concerned about our welfare. As usual, I was very pleased with the Beaumont Homewood Suites.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank elkayandboro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midland, Texas, United States
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed June 15, 2014

We were just passing through Beaumont on our way back to Midland, TX from Destin, FL. I was driving alone with three tired kids, and I was so happy I booked this hotel as our stopover! The first thing I noticed was how clean the hotel was! I booked a king room, which was very spacious with a couch, desk, dining, table, and kitchen. We were very happy that, in addition to our free breakfast, there was also a free dinner that night! My kids all enjoyed a hot dog dinner with grape soda (their favorite), and there was even wine and beer! We wound down in the hotel pool, which was clean and welcoming. Great stay!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copperas Cove, Texas, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Expected a lot less for the cost, but was very surprised with the overall service and immaculate facilities. Location is center between Beaumont and PA with easy access to both cities. Meal options are situated within walking distance along with a multi-screen theater. Lastly, loved the beds, best night sleep in awhile.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Stephen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D'Iberville, MS
2 reviews
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Family trip to visit with Son and his family. My wife's sister and brother-n-law accompanied us (staying in the adjoining suite). Having the adjoining suites made the trip enjoyable and relaxed. The entrance to the hotel parking lot could be better marked, and there should be an exit on the north east side of the parking lot.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank NoGoComputer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
saint bernard, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Way more than I expected. Clean, comfortable, quiet, convientley located, free hot breakfast, free dinner (not gourmet but could take the edge off if you're in a hurry), friendly staff, great price, what else do you want in a hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Herman G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola Beach, Florida, USA
Level 6 Contributor
410 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 164 helpful votes
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Stayed here because of TA ratings and Homewoods are our favorite. Hotel is conveniently located by I-10, but somewhat back from the road. Great staff, rooms and other guests. Hotel is very clean and beds comfortable.

Room Tip: Ask for one away from the highway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BSinPNS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Beaumont hotels
0.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont
0.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Beaumont
Comfort Suites Beaumont
#5 of 33 in Beaumont
95 reviews
0.9 mi away
MCM Elegante Hotel
MCM Elegante Hotel
#9 of 33 in Beaumont
314 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Beaumont
Candlewood Suites Beaumont
#4 of 33 in Beaumont
24 reviews
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Beaumont
Residence Inn Beaumont
#7 of 33 in Beaumont
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont
Address: 3745 Interstate 10 S, Beaumont, TX 77705-4228
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Beaumont
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 33 Hotels in Beaumont
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont 3*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just four miles from downtown Beaumont, the Homewood Suites Beaumont, Texas hotel offers you excellent upscale, all-suite accommodations. Our guests enjoy complimentary Wi-Fi, our daily complimentary Suite Start Hot Breakfast, and the Welcome Home evening reception, featuring a complimentary light meal and beverages including beer and wine, Monday through Thursday evenings. Every one or two-bedroom suite features a full kitchen and two 37-inch flat screen TVs with premium cable. The separate living areas give additional privacy and space. Our Beaumont, Texas extended stay hotel offers a business center with complimentary high-speed internet and printing service. We have a beautiful outdoor pool and modern fitness center. You can also practice your short game on our putting green. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing