We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place !”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont
Ranked #1 of 33 Hotels in Beaumont
Certificate of Excellence
lakeway, United States
1 review
“Great place !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2014

Well managed and friendly staff. Very clean. Nice work out room, precor treadmills etc. Breakfast and dinner staff most friendly and assistant always requesting if all is well. Excellent maid staff. Pillows were great too... Highly advise staying here if in Bmt, TX.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Patrick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

319 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    188
    87
    30
    7
    7
See reviews for
129
51
11
105
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Austin
Level Contributor
121 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2014

I chose this hotel for our recent visit to the Beaumont area due to the fact it had two bedroom suites. We have older kids and they both can't fit on a sleeper sofa anymore. I was pleasantly surprised by the large amount of walking room in this suite. We have stayed in several other two-bedroom suites around the state and this by far was the roomiest. The kids got to enjoy watching their own television shows while we got to watch ours. The price was reasonable. Highly recommend for families.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dnasmyth01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 17, 2014

I had never stayed at a Homewood Suites before and was extremely impressed. The two bedroom suite was roomy and well-appointed. The suite was sparkling clean. The included breakfast was excellent. I will definitely let my friends and family know that if they have a choice to stay here or somewhere else, they won't go wrong by picking Homewood Suites.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2014

This was a stopping point for our trip to Gulf Shores, AL. The hotel was excellent, and the hotel staff was very helpful and accomodating. I would definately stay here the next time we go on a road trip.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2014

This Hotel was very clean, quiet, roomy and in a good location to the best area resturants. And it was also great price for a suite. Had a nice refrigerator and microwave, stove.....all you need if you just want too cook or buy sandwich stuff and eat in. Very comfy!! Furniture was very comfortable and pretty. Nice big walk in shower with plenty of room. 3/14/14

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Debra J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alvin, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 13, 2014

Homewood Suites in Beaumont, Texas is a great place to stay for business or personal purposes. The suites are very clean & comfortable and the front desk staff as well as the housekeeping staff are just great.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Kim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 6, 2014

The hotel was very clean and quiet. We were pleased with the full kitchen in our Suite. The quality of the hot breakfast items was below average. We will definitely stay again, but bring our own breakfast.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Brandy Michiel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Beaumont hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza
0.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Beaumont
Comfort Suites Beaumont
#5 of 33 in Beaumont
4.0 of 5 bubbles 92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
MCM Elegante Hotel
MCM Elegante Hotel
#9 of 33 in Beaumont
3.5 of 5 bubbles 300 reviews
6.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beaumont-Parkdale
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Beaumont
Hampton Inn Beaumont
#12 of 33 in Beaumont
3.5 of 5 bubbles 405 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont
Address: 3745 Interstate 10 S, Beaumont, TX 77705-4228
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Beaumont
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 33 Hotels in Beaumont
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont 3*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just four miles from downtown Beaumont, the Homewood Suites Beaumont, Texas hotel offers you excellent upscale, all-suite accommodations. Our guests enjoy complimentary Wi-Fi, our daily complimentary Suite Start Hot Breakfast, and the Welcome Home evening reception, featuring a complimentary light meal and beverages including beer and wine, Monday through Thursday evenings. Every one or two-bedroom suite features a full kitchen and two 37-inch flat screen TVs with premium cable. The separate living areas give additional privacy and space. Our Beaumont, Texas extended stay hotel offers a business center with complimentary high-speed internet and printing service. We have a beautiful outdoor pool and modern fitness center. You can also practice your short game on our putting green. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing