We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Great” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont
Ranked #1 of 33 Hotels in Beaumont
Certificate of Excellence
Richmond, VA, United States
1 review
“Great”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2013

Great staff (Clerks, maintenance, and housekeeping). Fair swing pool. Beautiful big room with kitchenette. Great location. Breakfast is provided 7 days a week, and dinner is provided 4 days a week (Monday to Thursday).

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Heriberto R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

302 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    177
    83
    29
    7
    6
See reviews for
121
50
9
101
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Beaumont, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2013

My family and I were relocating to another state and needed to stay in a hotel for two nights as our home was being packed. This hotel was conveniently located to several restaurants. Our room was perfect with two separate sleeping areas and 2 bathrooms!! The hotel was quiet, pet friendly, and very clean. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Camille D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Decatur, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2013

This was far the BEST experience with traveling with over 30 teenagers for a youth a conference. Staff very accommodating, rooms VERY spacious, breakfast and dinner all in the price ~ EXCELLENT! Not just continental food, but a real meal.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Cassandra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waxahachie, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2013

The rooms are spacious, but a little on the cheap side. If you are looking for a quality stay, then this is not the place. Don't count on the breakfast food. It was cold and disoganized. It's a beautiful property, but needs to step up it's quality of service.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Monsherra O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Woodlands, United States
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2013

Check in time is listed as 3:00 pm. We arrived at 4:30, had two room, and only one was ready. The pool was extremely small and the water was green. Our kids only swam for a brief time on one day and did not want to go back. Too crowded and dirty. Towel rack fell off the wall in the bathroom, very poor lighting in the vanity area. Housekeeping did not show up the next day until after 3:30. Won't go back to this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Vicki B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2013

This hotel is great for one night or one week. Great for families. Everything is in working condition and extremely clean and comfortable. The staff is very polite and accomodating. The breakfast is yummy - fresh made waffles you can make yourself, eggs, sausage, toast, bagels, juice, coffee and much more. This is my regular hotel to stay in whenever I come to Beaumont. You get more than you pay for.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Phillis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013

I stay at a decent number of hotels for work and this is my favorite. The staff is great, and the rooms make you feel like you're at home. Maybe this is normal at Homewood Suites, but I couldn't believe we got a complimentary dinner (with beer and wine) during the work week days.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Matthew Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Beaumont hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont
6.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beaumont-Parkdale
0.9 mi away
MCM Elegante Hotel
MCM Elegante Hotel
#9 of 33 in Beaumont
3.5 of 5 bubbles 283 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza
0.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Beaumont
Comfort Suites Beaumont
#7 of 33 in Beaumont
4.0 of 5 bubbles 79 reviews
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Beaumont
Residence Inn Beaumont
#6 of 33 in Beaumont
4.0 of 5 bubbles 130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont
Address: 3745 Interstate 10 S, Beaumont, TX 77705-4228
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Beaumont
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 33 Hotels in Beaumont
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont 3*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just four miles from downtown Beaumont, the Homewood Suites Beaumont, Texas hotel offers you excellent upscale, all-suite accommodations. Our guests enjoy complimentary Wi-Fi, our daily complimentary Suite Start Hot Breakfast, and the Welcome Home evening reception, featuring a complimentary light meal and beverages including beer and wine, Monday through Thursday evenings. Every one or two-bedroom suite features a full kitchen and two 37-inch flat screen TVs with premium cable. The separate living areas give additional privacy and space. Our Beaumont, Texas extended stay hotel offers a business center with complimentary high-speed internet and printing service. We have a beautiful outdoor pool and modern fitness center. You can also practice your short game on our putting green. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing