We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Beaumont(Beaumont)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (352)
Filter reviews
352 results
Traveler rating
204
92
37
8
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
204
92
37
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo bedroom suiteputting greenfull kitchennice hotelceiling fanfree dinnerhome away from homelight dinnerliving areabreakfast staffevening receptiondefinitely stay here againbreakfast itemsnice stayoutdoor poolnice roomcomplimentary breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
339 - 344 of 352 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2012


What a value. A suite with kitchen costs less than the Hampton Inn next door. Soft towels, nice fitness room, good linens (even satin trimmed pillowcases). Breakfast had healthy Kashi cereal which is unusual. A little putting green with clubs and balls available in the lobby. Complimentary supper Mon thru Thurs. just what we needed after many days on the road

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hijeanie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2011

Very nice, brand new hotel. Stayed here for 6 ngihts and really enjoyed it. Nice gym facility and the rooms are fully furnished with full size appliances plus dishes and silverware. Good full hot breakfast. I will stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dushaner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2011

Homewood Suites has become my favorite of the Hilton family, and this brand new version is doing the job well. Friendly helpful staff, nice rooms, a nice breakfast and a good solid dinner. I will say that compared to other Homewood suites, the food offerings at breakfast and dinner seemed a bit more limited, but still, what was offered was good. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 007DAWG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2011

I have stayed at most of the Beaumont hotels, and this is by far my favorite. Its new, which helps out tremendously (many of the other hotels in Beaumont are really showing their age). I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kdwalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2011

This was a beautiful hotel. I went to Beaumont for a wedding and this hotel was in a great location close to everything. Comes complete with complimentary breakfast and an evening managers reception through the week. The suite was huge and the bed was very comfortable. I will definately stay here again if I am in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rare_Commodity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews