We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Great stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont
Ranked #12 of 33 Hotels in Beaumont
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 30, 2013

I came here to Beaumont for a business reason this place was a great experience.....I like the staff they were really nice I felt like home the service was really nice for the price I could not ask for more i think that everytime I will come to bmt I will stay at this place ... They won me... Over all great experience

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ronnie2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    16
    12
    5
    4
    6
See reviews for
13
7
2
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2013

I loved the stay it was an awesome place I came to my friends graduation n the stay was great I honestly felt like home the staff was like a family I have stayed at different places in Beaumont before but never had this great of a service they were really nice didn't rush me to check out all I have to say is overall they did excellent .. Great job

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank moe2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pawank-8402099, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont, responded to this review, May 23, 2013
Hello, thank you for your detailed review about our staff and property. We try our best to make everyone feel at home. Thank you very much for noticing this. We hope to see you again when in Beaumont.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 18, 2013

This hotel was awesome! The check-in was very efficient! pawn was great! The room was lovely, very clean, and had great amenities. The free breakfast and Happy hour were great! I would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Roger c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pawank-8402099, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont, responded to this review, May 23, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. I have shared your great comments with the rest of our staff. We can't wait to see you again during your next trip to Beaumont.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beaumont, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2013

I have stayed at the hotel 4 times in the last month and will continue to lodge there. From the super friendly greeting when you walk in to the great breakfast in the morning, it is an experience you will want to enjoy time after time. There are good restaraunts and shopping just a short drive (or walk) away. Check in and check out were simple and the people there are very friendly.. I will stay here again..

Room Tip: I always get a room on the back end because it is more quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mukarram a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 18, 2013 via mobile

Very easy location to get to, and find. The staff was very friendly and helpful which makes life easier. Very clean, good breakfast. Truly would recommend to friends and family traveling this area.
My first trip into this location
And would stay there myself again.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rlumsden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pawank-8402099, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont, responded to this review, May 23, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to give a review of our hotel. We appreciate you staying with us and will see you on your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2012

First time staying here and I was pleasantly surprised.

I found all the staff to be very pleasant. Perhaps my only complaint would be the gym was rather on the small side and lacked facilities having just a treadmill and Mutli weightlifting machine but enough to get by!

Look forward to returning!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sussie w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pawank-8402099, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont, responded to this review, May 23, 2013
Hello sussie w,
We are glad you enjoyed our property. Whenever in Beaumont again, we will be here at your service providing the same level of hospitality that moved you to write this review.And yes we Just finish the renovation of our fitness room last month, you going to love it now. Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
35 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2012

My family and I was staying here about a week ago because of a family event in Beaumont. The first nite stay I had a very eerie feeling while asleep. about every hour I would open my eyes and slowly look around the room. when morning arrived and my girlfriend awoke I told her about my eerie feelings I had. when I was in the restroom, my 4 yr old grandson woke up and the first thing he did was tell my girlfriend that a man was looking at paw paw while he was sleeping. He even showed us where.the man was standing at and then he just left. It was pretty scary hearing that considering the eerie feelings that I already had. the windows were locked and the door was dead.bolted. Other than that experience the stay was ok. The breakfast was not good at all. I've stayed at other hotels that had a Continental breakfast that was a lot better then that. The front desk clerks were very nice and respectful.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bull46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pawank-8402099, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont, responded to this review, June 19, 2012
Thank you so much for staying with us! We appreciate your time in reviewing our hotel. Safety and security are a serious concern for us here at the Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont, and I apologize profusely that your experience felt anything but just so. We hope that you give us a chance to make it up to you on your next visit to Beaumont, TX. Until next time, have a great day.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Beaumont hotels
2.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Beaumont
Comfort Suites Beaumont
#7 of 33 in Beaumont
4.0 of 5 bubbles 79 reviews
0.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Beaumont
Howard Johnson Beaumont
#11 of 33 in Beaumont
3.5 of 5 bubbles 146 reviews
2.5 mi away
EconoLodge Inn & Suites
EconoLodge Inn & Suites
#17 of 33 in Beaumont
3.5 of 5 bubbles 87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont
0.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Beaumont
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Beaumont
Hampton Inn Beaumont
#10 of 33 in Beaumont
3.5 of 5 bubbles 358 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont

Property: Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont
Address: 1590 S I-10, Beaumont, TX 77707
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Beaumont
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 33 Hotels in Beaumont
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing