We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WoodSpring Suites Beaumont
Nearby Hotels
$93
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Beaumont(Beaumont)
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
$143
MCM Elegante Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$174
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveler rating
70
14
11
4
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
70
14
11
4
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsextended stayloud noisegreat place to staysafe locationfront desk attendantparking lotednastoverefrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 117 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2014

My husband works for turner turnaround division traveling around the country and we were apart for the first time in ten years for his bday. Priscilla the mgr on duty went out of her way to be super friendly and assist me with a edible arrangement surprise so I could still somewhat try to make his day more eventful while on the road. She had a great attitude and was such a joy.

Room Tip: I am unaware if they have a restaurant and their rooms are intended for basic use. No complaints thus far.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cassandra L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

The staff at value place in beaumont showed excellent customer service! The hotel is always clean and very quiet making my stay a very comfortable and a home away from home! This place deserves 10 stars!!!

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerr123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2014 via mobile

Perfection...friendly staff willing to assist in any way, clean, comfortable, quiet and safe. All you need in an extended stay. Highly recommend and would stay here again if in area. Internet is not included - only drawback.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Becca0822
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

I've been staying in this hotel for 3months already and I have not had any problems at all. The staff is very friendly and always speak to you in a professional way. Rooms are very nice and spacious plus having a full kitchen makes you feel like your at home , being able to make your own food everyday. Room service is always there when you need them and always very helpful with whatever you need.great location being that has many restaurants close by, plus a theater and a mall. Overall great place to stay,good staff and a very good reasonable price.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rgcgameoverktz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

I loved the staff very nice ! Very clean rooms and good service! Everything is organized and kid friendly! Located in a great area close to everything! I enjoy my stay here and would recommend to anyone to stay here!

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Moniquee14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews