We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Aztec
Post
Inbox
Search

“Breakfast Burritos”
Review of Blake's Lotaburger

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Blake's Lotaburger
Ranked #4 of 29 Restaurants in Aztec
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

They have the best breakfast burritos and you can either have sausage or bacon not sure about a veggie one. But they make them right there in front of you and they are delish.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank stev2con
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (21)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 21 reviews

Reviewed October 2, 2018

We were on our way to Durango, Co., so we stopped in for lunch. It was the best cheeseburger I've had in some time. The burger was hot and juicy; the fries were hot and crispy; and the drink was cold. The weather was perfect for eating outside at one of the tables. Many locals were in and out for their lunch.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lynnTulsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blake's Lotabur... L, Manager at Blake's Lotaburger, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2018

Lynn- We are SO appreciative of this awesome 5-star review! Come back to see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017 via mobile

Good hamburgers, good service. I just wish they had actual tables rather than counter stools. Their Hatch chile burger was hot! And worth it.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank HouMSW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2017 via mobile

This was my first trip to Blake's. I had immediate service. There were tables outside, but everyone else were waiting inside for their order. I took my bag back to my daughter's, and promptly inhaled the meal! Great stuff!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Tripflipper75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2017

While on the road we got hungry around Aztec NM .... found Blake's Lotaburger ... you have to stop and get the Green Chili Burger .... has some heat to it but really good. Staff was great and the place was packed inside and the parking lot as well.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Verlin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Blake's Lotaburger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing