We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rustic Inn
Nearby Hotels
Aarchway Inn(Moab)(Great Value!)
$230
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Moab(Moab)(Great Value!)
$305
$251
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Moab(Moab)(Great Value!)
$259
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$204
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Cliffs Lodge(Moab)(Great Value!)
$250
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Virginian Motel(Moab)(Great Value!)
$129
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Moab Valley Inn(Moab)(Great Value!)
$232
$155
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Silver Sage Inn(Moab)(Great Value!)
$130
$120
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Big Horn Lodge(Moab)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (535)
Filter reviews
535 results
Traveler rating
152
266
78
28
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
152
266
78
28
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull size fridgebathroom sinkthe main streetroom was cleankitchenette arearestaurants and shopstwo queen bedsin townmoab dinercoffee potlarge tvclose to downtownwithin walking distanceplace to staystayed for nightspicnic tablesnice size
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
238 - 243 of 535 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Large clean rooms, with all you need, fridge microwave kitchenware coffee pool. 2 blocks off main st so quiet yet 2 block walk to restaurants and shops. Tons to do on all directions. A great place to stay for a few days and explore the area. Worth every penny staff was great

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wesleywlawson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

We stayed here one night before leaving for the airport. It was a comfortable room, very dated, worn, but clean. It had a full refrigerator, microwave, kitchen sink , tub and toilet, but no bath sink or table which I thought odd. If you need a room like this for a family, you'd need a table also. The desk had 2 chairs. I didn't use the pool but it looked nice. They also had picnic tables outside. It was a pretty good value for the price.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vacationgirl50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013 via mobile

Spacious with a kitchenette. Not a bad place to stay and it was in walking distance to the main portion of downtown Moab. Western themed rooms were cute. Everything was nice and clean and they had a nice pool and pavilion. They also had coin laundry available if needed, which was very convenient. After hiking in red sand in 100 degrees, sometimes you need to wash a few things.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SCRidgeway1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

I am very satisfied with my stay. Booked into two bedroom suite, plenty of space with very clean kitchen.
My kids left ipad charger at the hotel, and they are willing to ship it back to me free of charge.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jennifer H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2013 via mobile

Great place , location and rooms . BUT ! The pool area was spoilt for everyone as the mass of kids screaming and splashing everyone's wasn't addressed by the management or patents . Not relaxing at all and spoiled our afternoon . My boyfriend had to go inside due to the chaos . Just selfish .... But as I said not addressed by the management which was wrong, if we had come in late and disturbed them it would have been different !!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank whalemans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews