We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sunflower Hill, A Luxury Inn
Nearby Hotels
$198
$189
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Moab Slickrock Area(Moab)(Great Value!)
$127
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$184
$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$264
$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $245/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$192
$125
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inca Inn(Moab)(Great Value!)
$145
$115
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (723)
Filter reviews
724 results
Traveler rating
660
57
6
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
660
57
6
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrench bedroomgarden roomsummer housesunset suitem msboxed breakfastsun porchlookout roomfree washer and dryerirish oatmealmolton brown toiletriesbuffet styleafternoon cookieshonor systemcommon roompool and hot tubthree blocks
Filter
Updating list...
527 - 532 of 724 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2013

As usual, our stay here was quiet and relaxing, with a wonderful breakfast. Our room (Apple Cellar) is downstairs and very nice. The staff is always so attentive,homemade bread on the breakfast buffet is terrific.
This inn is stucked back from the highway and the grounds are always being attended to, bven when we visited in Feb.

Room Tip: The french bedroom is a great choice, however we have stayed in several different rooms, all were nice and quiet.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kathku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2013

My boyfriend and I landed here after a 3 day mountain bike trip in Canyonlands. It was the perfect place- quiet, private, welcoming, and comfy. Breakfast was delicious and the bathrooms were top notch. The library had tons of books, coffee, tea, snacks, and cookies. There was even a laundry machine and fridge to store our leftover food. The Innkeeper on duty was incredibly nice, attentive, and genuine. I would highly recommend staying here when you come to Moab.

Room Tip: We stayed in Ivy. It's the closest room to the check in desk and communal library, but we didn't hear any outside noise.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melissa E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

An absolutely charming bed & breakfast in Moab. The buildings and rooms are spacious and well-appointed. Breakfast (serve yourself) is definitely NOT Motel 6! We had a 2-room suite upstairs in the second building and it was spacious and comfortable. Excellent bed.
We will definitely stay there again when we are back in Moab.

Room Tip: I think any room would be fine.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HBrull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2013

Very welcoming and helpful staff. Main building had comfortable living room with fresh baked cookies, info, drinks. Room was very well appointed with lots of details that made it feel more homey. Bed was very comfy, great shower. Excellent breakfast with options - nice alternative to some b&b's. Convenient location - easy walk o main drag.

Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
Thank jmocko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

This is hands down our favorite place to stay in Moab. We've been here three times and never had a disappointing experience. Location is just a couple of blocks of the main drag in the middle of town. Definitely walkable to restaurants/shops. All the rooms are immaculate, spacious, and tastefully decorated. We like those with jetted tubs. Go in the off season for better rates. Breakfast is delicious and reliably good, not the best B&B breakfast I've ever had but plenty of options to choose from and lots of hot coffee. Free tea, coffee, and yummy cookies in the lobby are a plus too! Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Moab.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gatorfan2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews