We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Two Thumbs Up - Excellent Food and Service”

Sweet Cravings Bakery + Bistro
Ranked #4 of 83 Restaurants in Moab
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $25
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Takeout
Description: Serving amazing breakfast, lunch, to go and catering options. Join us for breakfast panini's, burritos or biscuits and gravy. Then take lunch for your adventure. Select from our large menu of wraps, sandwiches, panini's and salads to dine in or take away. Of course any bakery would not be complete without a wide array of pastries including homemade cinnamon rolls, fresh baked cookies, pies and cakes...With all ingredients from scratch. There is something for everyone..Indulge, eat healthy, gluten free, vegetarian, kids and adults alike!
Tiburon, California
Level Contributor
30 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Two Thumbs Up - Excellent Food and Service”
Reviewed July 21, 2014

We found this café to be very reasonable for excellently made sandwiches. The safe was experienced and knew what real service is all about. The counter made suggestions based on your tastes. They also came up to us to ask us if we needed anything else and how were things. The sandwiches are similar to a NY sandwich shop. Nice and big and fresh! I highly recommend that you stop here for an excellent and fast lunch.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Steven A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

792 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    538
    186
    39
    20
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Bartlett, Tennessee
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Cookies and Biscotti”
Reviewed July 21, 2014

We had a large peanut butter cookie, macaroon and a blueberry biscotti, all very good, somewhat overpriced. The cookie was $3.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lori P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roseville, California
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exactly What We Wanted!”
Reviewed July 20, 2014

This place is fantastic! We loved the food (so many tasty and unique sandwiches: hard to decide) and the customer service and atmosphere were completely top-notch. We ate there twice during our stay in Moab, and took some yummy treats along for the road trip home. The options are few for dining in such a little town, even though it is a prime location to visit both Arches and Canyonlands National Parks and many are not open on Sunday, which is strange, but thank goodness Sweet Cravings was there - highly recommended!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank C. C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simi Valley, CA
Level Contributor
29 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great takeout lunches”
Reviewed July 18, 2014

We bought take-out lunches here for our 2 days in Arches and Canyonlands parks. Lots of interesting choices, and good advice from the staff re: what would work best in our cooler in the 100-degree heat (eg, no mayonnaise!). The sandwiches and wraps, all made to order, were very good, as was the cole slaw and cookies.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank SimiSue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pleasant Grove
Level Contributor
23 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“GREAT PLACE”
Reviewed July 16, 2014

They were a bright spot in our trip! Snickerdoodles were fantastic, and the lunch they packed for us was great! Such nice people. We will be going back there for sure!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank modigirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sweet Cravings Bakery + Bistro also viewed

 

Been to Sweet Cravings Bakery + Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing