We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No complaints!”
Review of DirtSeeker

DirtSeeker
Ranked #62 of 97 Outdoor Activities in Moab
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: DirtSeeker is the premier Arctic Cat Wildcat UTV (Side by Side ATV/UTV) Rental, Sales and Service in beautiful Moab, Utah!
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Salt Lake City UTAH, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“No complaints!”
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Sick awesome equipment!!
We had a 4 seaters, had a blast with the family. Climbed rocks and hills, I never thought would make.

Staff was super cool, knowledgable, helpful and even came out to help us when stuck on a hill.

Legit 5 stars no issues. Straight up blast. Well be returning customer for sure!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Raymond F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    58
    2
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Park City, Utah
2 reviews
“Great Experience!”
Reviewed October 20, 2013

We found the staff to be very knowledgeable and helpful, really enthusiastic as well. The equipment was first class. New machines with low hours, well maintained. Since they are street legal you can drive right from the store to the trail head. Closest trails are only a short drive. We opted to do a few trails further out of town so they provided a trailer at no additional cost. Very easy to put the machine on the trailer and to take off. Best way to experience Moab.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Draper, Utah, United States
1 review
“These guys rock!”
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Seriously these guys are top notch. The vehicles were awesome, well maintained and clean. I would high recommend these guy to anyone.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank QUADMODEL7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best way to see Moab!”
Reviewed October 8, 2013

We rented a 2 seat UTV and had an amazing time! The vehicle was in great shape and had tonnes of power and traction. Highly recommend Fins n'Things and then Hell's Revenge. So much fun and a great way to take in the scenery. I'd suggest at least a 5hour rental or better yet the whole day. You can drive around town because they are street legal machines! They spent lots of time showing us different trails and gave us fantastic suggestions. Thank you!!!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jason2992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mui Ne, Vietnam
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Thank you Dirtseeker”
Reviewed October 6, 2013

Rented a 4 seater Arctic UTV with Dirtseeker as they were recommended by Jim of DualSport Utah (rent out dirt bikes and does dirt bike tours in Moab).

The powerful 1000cc UTV was in very good condition and we had a lovely morning on Hells Revenge and Fins and Things. Good to start off with the latter to get used to the UTV (very simple).
The 'Hells Revenge' is the Nr1 4x4 track in the World. Beautiful scenery!

My wife and 6 y.o. daughter loved the experience as well.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Holiday201050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to DirtSeeker? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing