We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Moab
Post
Inbox
Search

“Not just juice!”

Peace Tree Juice Cafe
Ranked #34 of 108 Restaurants in Moab
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner
Description: 20 year anniversary. We serve breakfast, lunch and dinner. Fresh smoothies and juices. Local beer and wine. Big healthy salads, sandwiches and so much more. Many items are made in house. We have a large outdoor patio and misters in the Moab heat.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great restaurant on Main Street. Stopped for a snack and hot cocoa and nachos. Stop by and check it out.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank ShawnG4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeaceTree_10, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for taking a moment to leave us a review, Shawn. We're thrilled to know that you enjoyed your visit with us! Again, we appreciate the feedback, and we hope you stop by again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,917)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 1,917 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

not cheap but decent solid breakfast

big breakfast burito: v good
healthy + fresh bagel plate: good
gf craving a veggy juice: good

no real complaints, would return, but not every day bc of $

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank david1966ny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeaceTree_10, Manager at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Because we use only the finest ingredients in our food preparation, we are at times challenged to provide the large servings while keeping prices low. We do appreciate your feedback and hope that you will visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

4 people with very different breakfast choices all left happy. Peace Tree uses fresh ingredients and if you leave hungry, something's wrong. Bring a to-go container because you'll have plenty for lunch too. I was surprised they didn't have a variety of bagels.

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Snowfri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

What a charming place in Moab. Great service and good healthy food. Will definitely stop next time in Moab!

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank Patricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeaceTree_10, Manager at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Patricia, thanks for the review! We aim to provide excellent food and service at all times, and really appreciate your feedback! Hope to see you in again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

On a chilly October morning, the dining area had a welcome warmth - the waitress was efficient getting our coffee and order...but the food was bland - lacking flavor and character... The coffee was quite good, and the preparation/presentation was fine - can't lay blame on the hen, hog or spud; eggs are eggs, bacon is bacon, and taters are taters - they just need a little creative enhancement - if you're serving a burrito.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bob W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeaceTree_10, Manager at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Bob, thanks for taking a moment to leave us 4-stars, we greatly appreciate it. Please be sure to join us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Peace Tree Juice Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing