We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Moab
Post
Inbox
Search

“Verty tasty and interesting breakfasts!”

Peace Tree Juice Cafe
Ranked #34 of 108 Restaurants in Moab
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Lunch
Description: 20 year anniversary. We serve breakfast, lunch and dinner. Fresh smoothies and juices. Local beer and wine. Big healthy salads, sandwiches and so much more. Many items are made in house. We have a large outdoor patio and misters in the Moab heat.
Reviewed 1 week ago

There's something here for everyone. From basic bacon and eggs, to Quinoa or Veggie Scramble, Smothered Breakfast Burrito, to Acai Bowl or Coconut-Crusted French Toast. My Veggie Scramble was quite delicious, as was my friend's Green Eggs & Ham (pesto & spinach). The rosemary roasted potatoes are yummy. I grabbed a Green Power Smoothie to go, which was quite delicious and creamy.

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bettina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeaceTree_10, Manager at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. Your feedback makes us so happy! We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again soon! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,912)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 1,913 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were passing through and came across this little gem! Hubby and I had breakfast here. I had the Wake Up Plate. Eggs were cooked to order, bacon was perfect, and the roasted potatoes were very good! My husband had a Bagel with egg and sausage as well as the same potatoes that I had with my meal on the side. We both really liked our meal. The place was clean, restrooms were clean as well. Soda options are sold by the bottle, no refill options, but a good glass bottle of coke is good and a change from the norm. We sat outside, it was peaceful and nice. The service was great, the staff was very attentive.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Angela W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeaceTree_10, Manager at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi there Angela, thanks for the awesome feedback! We take great pride in our staff to always provide great service and prepare excellent food - and am very happy that it came across to you. Hope to see you in again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We all enjoyed our lunches there. We had chicken wings, burgers, wraps, and all of us ordered their juices/smoothies, mixed in interesting combinations. The portions were quite large. We chose to sit outside.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 737lucasp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Drove in from Capitol Reef and stayed in Canyonlands BW....close place for hungry travelers. Food was good and mojito was wonderfula after a long day of driving. Next door to our hotel so worked great. Waitress was nice but not very attentive.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank flzdmpm03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeaceTree_10, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! While we are glad to see that your experience was overall positive, we hope that you will be in again so we can show you a true five star experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This place has very good breakfast & healthy meals. They open for breakfast, lunch & dinner. Their tacos were really good too. Good service and best location in town, they were always busy. We walked only 5 mins from our hotel. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank suewilliam123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeaceTree_10, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi there, thanks for the awesome rating! We love nothing more than seeing our guests leave with such great experiences. Hope to see you in again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Peace Tree Juice Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing