We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Moab
Post
Inbox
Search

“Got a great hamburger. Yumm”

Peace Tree Juice Cafe
Ranked #34 of 108 Restaurants in Moab
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch
Description: 20 year anniversary. We serve breakfast, lunch and dinner. Fresh smoothies and juices. Local beer and wine. Big healthy salads, sandwiches and so much more. Many items are made in house. We have a large outdoor patio and misters in the Moab heat.
Reviewed October 1, 2019 via mobile

This is a nice peaceful little restaurant that serves up a killer hamburger loaded with grilled onions, brie cheese and crispy bacon. It really hit the spot. Our other choices were equally tasty, only negative was that they don't offer french fries with the burger. Friendly staff.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank ragsdad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeaceTree_10, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2019

Hi there! We are so glad you enjoyed our hamburger with grilled onions, brie cheese and juicy bacon-- it is a favorite here too! We pride ourselves in excellent service, and always hope to provide these types of experiences! We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,912)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9 - 13 of 1,913 reviews

Reviewed October 1, 2019

Big sandwiches, good smoothies and a very helpful staff for special requests.Everything was very fresh!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Judy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeaceTree_10, Manager at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2019

Thanks, Judy!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2019

While in Moab we ate here on a busy Monday evening. The waiter was very nice a little slow on service and forgetful...but very friendly and busy. The food was OK nothing spectacular.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MIDWESTJF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeaceTree_10, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

We're happy to hear that you stopped in and enjoyed your time with us! We hope you join us again next time you are in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2019

Great place! Had a yummy lunch after canyoneering and hike. Enjoyed sitting outside and the music. Would definitely recommend!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank paulwF4535YU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeaceTree_10, Manager at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2019

Hi Paul, thank you for the great review. We are glad you had such a great experience dining outside with us. We do hope you will stop by again soon for another great experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2019

We dined fairly late; there were lots of servers who were very busy. We both had wraps which were very good. We liked that there were health options on the menu.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank retengr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeaceTree_10, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2019

Thanks for the great review. We're so glad to see how pleased you were with your meal and your last visit, overall. It's important to us that all our guests leave feeling completely satisfied and we're so glad to see that we were able to make that happen for you! We hope to see you again soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Peace Tree Juice Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing