We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Moab
Post
Inbox
Search

“Great Food and service”

Peace Tree Juice Cafe
Ranked #34 of 108 Restaurants in Moab
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night
Description: 20 year anniversary. We serve breakfast, lunch and dinner. Fresh smoothies and juices. Local beer and wine. Big healthy salads, sandwiches and so much more. Many items are made in house. We have a large outdoor patio and misters in the Moab heat.
Reviewed September 28, 2019

We dined fairly late; there were lots of servers who were very busy. We both had wraps which were very good. We liked that there were health options on the menu.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank retengr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeaceTree_10, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2019

Thanks for the great review. We're so glad to see how pleased you were with your meal and your last visit, overall. It's important to us that all our guests leave feeling completely satisfied and we're so glad to see that we were able to make that happen for you! We hope to see you again soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,916)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

16 - 20 of 1,916 reviews

Reviewed September 24, 2019

We had lunch in here one day while staying in Moab. There is outdoor seating available which was nice on a beautiful day. The service was pretty slow and they didn't appear to actually be that busy - they were very friendly though. Despite the wait times the good was good. Portions are very large, we could have probably shared one of the wraps and the food seemed fresh.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Santucci1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeaceTree_10, Manager at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2019

Hi there, thanks for your feedback! I would like to apologize that you experienced a wait, as we do train our employees to be as timely as possible. We hope you can understand that this is not a representation of our business. Hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2019 via mobile

We ate here for breakfast and were very pleasantly surprised. It was amazing! We all really enjoyed our breakfast. The pancakes were delicious, the best by far. Also bacon and eggs were outstanding. Even the toast was good. Also they have all kinds of wonderful juices and smoothies and coffee. Chi latte also very good. The service and our server was fantastic! Stop here for sure!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Nanney12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2019 via mobile

We ate breakfast here on September 19, very few customers and it took about 15 minutes to be seated ,after being seated it took another 20 minutes before anyone spoke to us,the waiter took our order and we waited about 30 more minutes for our food. The waiter never came back to check on us, but we could see him flirting with the young ladies in the bar area. Needless to say his tip fit his service level.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank tireguychatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2019 via mobile

We had veggie dinner and a beet salad. It was perfect and healthy. The service was quick and we were able to sit outside which was a plus.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank KBudz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Peace Tree Juice Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing