We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Moab
Post
Inbox
Search

“Best Breakfast By Far”

Peace Tree Juice Cafe
Ranked #34 of 108 Restaurants in Moab
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Late Night, Dinner
Description: 20 year anniversary. We serve breakfast, lunch and dinner. Fresh smoothies and juices. Local beer and wine. Big healthy salads, sandwiches and so much more. Many items are made in house. We have a large outdoor patio and misters in the Moab heat.
Reviewed September 23, 2019 via mobile

We ate here for breakfast and were very pleasantly surprised. It was amazing! We all really enjoyed our breakfast. The pancakes were delicious, the best by far. Also bacon and eggs were outstanding. Even the toast was good. Also they have all kinds of wonderful juices and smoothies and coffee. Chi latte also very good. The service and our server was fantastic! Stop here for sure!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Nanney12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,912)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 1,913 reviews

Reviewed September 23, 2019 via mobile

We ate breakfast here on September 19, very few customers and it took about 15 minutes to be seated ,after being seated it took another 20 minutes before anyone spoke to us,the waiter took our order and we waited about 30 more minutes for our food. The waiter never came back to check on us, but we could see him flirting with the young ladies in the bar area. Needless to say his tip fit his service level.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank tireguychatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2019 via mobile

We had veggie dinner and a beet salad. It was perfect and healthy. The service was quick and we were able to sit outside which was a plus.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank KBudz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2019 via mobile

Walking around Moab there’s so many food options. We liked the look of Peace Tree Juice Cafe and the fact that it was crowded made us think there was a reason why. It was a great choice. The fresh lemonade with a touch of rosemary, basil and lemon was delightful. I wasn’t sure if I’d like it, so our nice waitress let me sample it first. They have some good craft beer as well, which my husband also enjoyed. He had a really good salad as his entree and I had a delicious Cuban Sandwich on a fresh, tasty Ciabatta, which I shared with him because it was so big. It came with a choice of Salad or Blue Corn Tortilla Chips with Salsa. I recommend the Chips. Service was very friendly and there’s great background music to set a cool vibe.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank JMH101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeaceTree_10, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback. We appreciate your review, and hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2019

During our recent visit to Moab we visited the Peace Tree Cafe twice. We enjoyed the Chicken Caesar salad and Turkey Club wraps. The portions are large and the service was good.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Robin Thompson R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeaceTree_10, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback. We appreciate your review, and hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Peace Tree Juice Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing