We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Moab
Post
Inbox
Search

“Enjoyable Breakfast ”

Peace Tree Juice Cafe
Ranked #34 of 108 Restaurants in Moab
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast
Description: 20 year anniversary. We serve breakfast, lunch and dinner. Fresh smoothies and juices. Local beer and wine. Big healthy salads, sandwiches and so much more. Many items are made in house. We have a large outdoor patio and misters in the Moab heat.
Reviewed September 16, 2019 via mobile

Yummy food, nice waiting staff and cool spot in town. Also the smoothies are pretty tasty!
Thought it was neat that to sit outside on Main Street.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 1523chantelb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeaceTree_10, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2019

Thank you so much for joining us! I hope we have the pleasure of serving you again real soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,916)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

24 - 28 of 1,916 reviews

Reviewed September 16, 2019

Food was exceptionally fresh and delicious. Would highly recommend for price and quality. Will definitely return.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Michelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeaceTree_10, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2019

Thank you so much, Michelle! We all are looking forward to serving you again real soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2019

My wife and I had dinner here the day before Labor Day, when it was still well over 90 degrees at sundown. The outdoor patio misters made a big difference; enough to make patio dining pleasurable despite the heat. We really liked the spinach artichoke dip; the apple walnut goat cheese and cranberry salad was enormous. The southwestern chicken sandwich was ok. The service was fine. Like much of Moab, things seemed a bit overpriced, but we enjoyed the relaxed setting and a leisurely meal.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MarkWalter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeaceTree_10, Manager at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2019

Hi Mark, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We're glad that you had an overall good experience with us! Please know we always try to keep our food prices as fair as possible without sacrificing food and service quality, two things that are very important to us and allow us to give our guests a great dining experience. We hope to have you back again soon so we can give you the true 5-star experience you deserve!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2019 via mobile

Great breakfast choices - big cups of coffee- unlimited. Eggs bacon sausage all great
Pancakes fruit and fruit bowls and smoothies all yummy
Hot vege wrap was good for dinner
A lot in the menu
Friendly staff and helpful
We went there a lot
Music at night - indoor and outdoor seating
Highly recommend!!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 229lynnet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2019

We thought we wanted to sit and eat but had to leave quickly. Our waiter was VERY nice to get everything ready to go. Great salad and a friend had a really good protein smoothie. If you eat outside ask to be away from Main st. For the short time we were there it was really noisy.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Lisa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeaceTree_10, Manager at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2019

Hello Lisa, thank you for the great review. We are glad to hear your waiter was able to be so helpful, we continuously strive to provide both excellent food and service and always love to see when our guests feel that we've fulfilled just that! Hope to see you in again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Peace Tree Juice Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing