We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best of Moab, Utah”

Peace Tree Juice Cafe
Ranked #31 of 103 Restaurants in Moab
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night
Description: 20 year anniversary. We serve breakfast, lunch and dinner. Fresh smoothies and juices. Local beer and wine. Big healthy salads, sandwiches and so much more. Many items are made in house. We have a large outdoor patio and misters in the Moab heat.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We found this gem and we decided to try it. And we came back over and over again! The food was fresh, tasty and reasonable! Service was quick and the server very friendly and professional. Highly recommended it!

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JoBeDeBa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeaceTree_10, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We genuinely appreciate your kind words, thanks! We are already looking forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,840)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 1,840 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had breakfast both mornings that we were in Moab at Peace Tree. We love it. Great healthy choices with a variety of options to satisfy any taste.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank IamMBB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeaceTree_10, Manager at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

This is so nice to hear, thank you! We really appreciate your support and hope this means we will be seeing you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a nice meal at Peace Tree Juice Cafe. Greens were fresh and delicious. Trout was very good, as were vegetables. Price was very reasonable and the outdoor dining afforded a nice view of the activity on the street.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Ethan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeaceTree_10, Manager at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Ethan, thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the trout and the view! We hope to see you come back in again in the near future. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We drove down from Denver today , and walking around Moab and found this great place to eat. Outside on the patio, with great music and heaters to keep the chill off. We had vegetation tonight. Stuffed acorn Squash with veggies.
Wife had the quinoa bowl, best in town,
They have great burgers also.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank G2384PMstevew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeaceTree_10, Manager at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hey, we are thrilled you chose to dine with us! We love hearing that you had such a great experience on our patio with great food and company. The stuffed acorn squash and quinoa bowl are among our favorite too! We hope to see you and your wife come back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019

Best green eggs and ham. The rosemary potatoes are amazing, liked the funky atmosphere. Might be a little pricy for a family, but not to terrible.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Beatrice S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Peace Tree Juice Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing