We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Smoothies!!!”

Peace Tree Juice Cafe
Ranked #33 of 102 Restaurants in Moab
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner
Description: 20 year anniversary. We serve breakfast, lunch and dinner. Fresh smoothies and juices. Local beer and wine. Big healthy salads, sandwiches and so much more. Many items are made in house. We have a large outdoor patio and misters in the Moab heat.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Got smoothies for our travels to Canyonlands. They were awesome!!! The dairy free options were great and much appreciated!! My youngest was so excited as she can rarely have smoothies when we travel!!
Staff was great! Very friendly!!
We look forward to dining here during our next Moab trip.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Brigzermann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeaceTree_10, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are so happy you and your family enjoyed your stop at Peace Tree! We love hearing such positive feedback like this! We are looking forward to seeing you again next time - we have so many options, especially dairy-free options, that we're sure you and your family will enjoy!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,831)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 1,831 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Visited for breakfast. Food tasted good, but was significantly overpriced for “diner” fare. Service wasn’t great and hot chocolate served to child was insanely hot and overfilled — resulting in a spill and burned legs. Won’t be back.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank lmcarlson5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeaceTree_10, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are so sorry that you did not have a great experience with us, imcarlson5. We always want to do what we can to make sure that our guests are happy with their visit, and we are disappointed that this was not the case. If you wouldn't mind sending us an email to info@peacetreecafe.com, we'd love to chat a little more about your experience. We'd really appreciate it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great lunch spot! Quick to get our food and the servers are the friendliest we’ve met in Moab! Great variety and delicious smoothies.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank jacyl2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeaceTree_10, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Jacy, thanks for the five stars and taking the time to rate us! We’re so happy to see that your visit was so positive. We hope to see you in again soon! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had a decent burger, my wife really enjoyed the stuffed acorn squash. A nice solid place to grab dinner!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeaceTree_10, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for taking a moment to leave us a review, Michael. We're thrilled to know that you enjoyed your visit with us! Again, we appreciate the feedback, and we hope you stop by again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Went there for breakfast. This is a place for the very health conscious. Very natural vide and good food. Girls loved the smoothies!!

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 97rayu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeaceTree_10, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello,
thanks for the review and taking the time to rate us! We are so happy that you were so pleased with the food & Smoothies served to you and. Again, we appreciate your feedback and hope to see you in again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Peace Tree Juice Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing