We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious ”

Peace Tree Juice Cafe
Ranked #33 of 102 Restaurants in Moab
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch
Description: 20 year anniversary. We serve breakfast, lunch and dinner. Fresh smoothies and juices. Local beer and wine. Big healthy salads, sandwiches and so much more. Many items are made in house. We have a large outdoor patio and misters in the Moab heat.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great lunch spot! Quick to get our food and the servers are the friendliest we’ve met in Moab! Great variety and delicious smoothies.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank jacyl2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeaceTree_10, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Jacy, thanks for the five stars and taking the time to rate us! We’re so happy to see that your visit was so positive. We hope to see you in again soon! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,831)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9 - 13 of 1,831 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had a decent burger, my wife really enjoyed the stuffed acorn squash. A nice solid place to grab dinner!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeaceTree_10, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for taking a moment to leave us a review, Michael. We're thrilled to know that you enjoyed your visit with us! Again, we appreciate the feedback, and we hope you stop by again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Went there for breakfast. This is a place for the very health conscious. Very natural vide and good food. Girls loved the smoothies!!

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 97rayu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeaceTree_10, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello,
thanks for the review and taking the time to rate us! We are so happy that you were so pleased with the food & Smoothies served to you and. Again, we appreciate your feedback and hope to see you in again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2019 via mobile

I got several smoothies and they were delicious! The staff was kind and service was fast. Next time I’m in Moab I’ll try some of the other food they offer.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank dhchristensen1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeaceTree_10, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2019

Hi there, we are so glad you enjoyed the smoothies served to you, and the service! We can't wait for you to try more of our menu items, See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2019 via mobile

Really enjoyed the food here. Service was good. Food excellent and t shirts are Kuhl. Ambiance relaxed...comfortable. Eggs and sausage were good.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Lyneah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeaceTree_10, Manager at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2019

Thank you for the kind words, Lyneah! We really appreciate your support, and we hope you join us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Peace Tree Juice Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing