We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy!!”

Peace Tree Juice Cafe
Ranked #30 of 100 Restaurants in Moab
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Lunch
Description: 20 year anniversary. We serve breakfast, lunch and dinner. Fresh smoothies and juices. Local beer and wine. Big healthy salads, sandwiches and so much more. Many items are made in house. We have a large outdoor patio and misters in the Moab heat.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Awesome breakfast place!! My husband and I ate here twice during our recent trip to Moab. The omelets were delicious, and there was a wide range of ingredients to choose from. The atmosphere is really nice, and so are the employees. Highly recommended!!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Kira F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen W, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

WOW Kira, Thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to serving you and your husband again when you visit next!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,817)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 1,817 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Perfect breakfast spot. My wife had the Quinoa Scramble and I had the Green Eggs and Ham, both very good and plenty of food. We appreciated that it was unsalted and the table shaker was sea salt.

We thought about having a juice option, but the size and price was too much. We both had the House Coffee instead which anywhere else runs $2 on the high side and expected the same here. While certainly good, we were very surprised that it was $4 a piece!

We will be back regardless.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank VincePCTD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen W, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are so happy to hear you and your wife enjoyed your visit with us! Our goal is to provide delicious food with exceptional service-- and we're happy that's what you experienced! We are looking forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2018 via mobile

We ate there last week. Service was good. Menu selection was ok, but the food itself was nothing to brag about. Barely average. We would not return.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank sabledad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen W, Manager at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2018

Thanks for taking some time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear that you didn't love our food. We hope you're willing to give us another shot so we have the opportunity to redeem ourselves in your eyes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2018

My husband and I went for a late lunch with friends. He had a large salad and I had a dinner salad which was pretty large.. My friends had wraps which were huge. I'm giving this a 3 star because we asked for oil and vinegar.. one of the bottle was filthy..

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Janice A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen W, Manager at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2018

Hey Janice, thanks for taking some time to leave us a review. We're sorry you felt your visit didn't fully meet your expectations. We hope you're willing to give us another shot soon so we have the opportunity to give you the five star visit you came for.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2018 via mobile

Ordered the thai salad and the sweet & salty beet salad. Both were delicious! Loved their mix of flavors and foods. Sat on the patio on a beautiful fall afternoon. Service was very efficient as well.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank LJP63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen W, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2018

Hello, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are very glad to hear you enjoyed our food so much and had an overall positive experience! We hope you'll stop in again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Peace Tree Juice Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing