We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unique, great tasting food”

Peace Tree Juice Cafe
Ranked #31 of 101 Restaurants in Moab
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Lunch
Description: 20 year anniversary. We serve breakfast, lunch and dinner. Fresh smoothies and juices. Local beer and wine. Big healthy salads, sandwiches and so much more. Many items are made in house. We have a large outdoor patio and misters in the Moab heat.
Reviewed October 24, 2018 via mobile

Ordered the thai salad and the sweet & salty beet salad. Both were delicious! Loved their mix of flavors and foods. Sat on the patio on a beautiful fall afternoon. Service was very efficient as well.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank LJP63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen W, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2018

Hello, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are very glad to hear you enjoyed our food so much and had an overall positive experience! We hope you'll stop in again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,819)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 1,819 reviews

Reviewed October 23, 2018

This restaurant serves a mix of food and drink. It's not just a juice bar, not just a cafe. The vibe is late 60s.

I had the tuna wrap, made with apples, raisins and not too much dressing, along with a side salad. My companions had the Thai wrap and chicken Caesar wrap. All were great.

Service was good, and.the place was clean. This restaurant is right on the main drag in Moab, so parking could be an issue.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank stephenaW717SG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen W, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2018

Thanks for taking a moment to leave us a review, Stephen! We're thrilled to know that you and your companions enjoyed your visit with us! Again, we appreciate the feedback, and we hope you stop by again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2018

We stopped here for a late lunch on October 18. Our party of five was immediately seated and we ordered quickly as we were planning on hitting the road right after we ate. Everything from the chicken sandwiches, to the sandwich wraps were delicious! Our party of bill came to $65 (just food and water for beverages). This was one of our favorite stops on our trip. Good food that was fast and served with a smile!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank I5086DClisam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen W, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2018

Thank you very much for taking some time to leave us feedback, Lisa! It makes us happy to know that you have such nice things to say about your visit with us, and we hope you join us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2018

We had no idea where to eat in Moab so we chose this interesting looking place. I had the Fettuccine Alfredo and my husband had the Club Wrap. Both were good (maybe a little too much Parmesan on the Alfredo). Service was good. Enjoyed our lunch.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NoniBaroni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen W, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2018

Thanks for the positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us! We hope to serve you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2018

Good food, pleasant service, and central location with take-out available. A great find on a busy vacation day.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank TravelOften010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen W, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Guest satisfaction is our top priority and we're thrilled to know we delivered during your visit. We hope to see you again the next time you're in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Peace Tree Juice Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing