We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Coffee anyone?”

Peace Tree Juice Cafe
Ranked #31 of 100 Restaurants in Moab
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
Description: 20 year anniversary. We serve breakfast, lunch and dinner. Fresh smoothies and juices. Local beer and wine. Big healthy salads, sandwiches and so much more. Many items are made in house. We have a large outdoor patio and misters in the Moab heat.
Reviewed October 18, 2018

The coffee in this place is really good, and I am a stickler for good coffee, realizing that over 90% of the coffee poured in the US is garbage. This is a nice shop that also sells various types of merchandise and affords you the opportunity to drink your coffee and read outdoors on their lovely patio. Very relaxed, peaceful atmosphere, good prices on everything. Don't miss this one.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Quest639497
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen W, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2018

Thanks! We appreciate your love of coffee and are so happy we could impress you. We hope this means you'll be back for another cup soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,818)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 1,818 reviews

Reviewed October 17, 2018 via mobile

The smoothies were amazing. We went back for breakfast and had a flavorful açaí bowl and coconut French Toast

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank joelt331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen W, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2018

Thank you Joel for the review! So happy to hear you enjoyed your smoothie! We hope to have you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2018

Our business frequently goes to Peace Tree for lunch take out. You have to plan ahead. They are notoriously slow. Whether you stay or take out.
A bit on the pricey side but the food is consistently quite good. Not much else to say.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank B2ZMoab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen W, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for being such a loyal customer! We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future and we truly appreciate the feedback you had to offer, we will keep it in mind as we work to always improve!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2018 via mobile

After a few days of steak and burgers I craved vegetables and the menu here had several options. Good service too.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank RosieJ449
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen W, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2018

Hi Rosie,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're pleased to know that the majority of your visit was positive, please feel free to contact us at info@peacetreecafe.com with any additional thoughts regarding your time with us, as we strive to offer our guests the 5-star experiences they deserve. Thanks again for your feedback. We hope to hear from you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2018

Popped in here after a 3 hour hike and drive through Arches NP. What a delightful treat Peace Tree Juice Cafe was! I enjoyed a chicken sandwich with a slightly tangy, slightly spicy sauce loaded with pickles, fresh tomatoes and lettuce, it was FANTASTIC! My companion had a turkey bagel with jalapeño cranberry sauce and blue corn chips, she died and went to heaven with every little bite! The atmosphere was eclectic, the staff...busy, the experience dang fun! The food DELICIOUS and that's why we were there and why we'll go back!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Sk8tie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen W, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2018

Thank you for this feedback! We're glad you enjoyed dining with us after a long adventure! We hope to have the opportunity to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Peace Tree Juice Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing