We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food”

Peace Tree Juice Cafe
Ranked #31 of 100 Restaurants in Moab
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
Description: 20 year anniversary. We serve breakfast, lunch and dinner. Fresh smoothies and juices. Local beer and wine. Big healthy salads, sandwiches and so much more. Many items are made in house. We have a large outdoor patio and misters in the Moab heat.
Reviewed October 17, 2018 via mobile

The smoothies were amazing. We went back for breakfast and had a flavorful açaí bowl and coconut French Toast

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank joelt331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen W, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2018

Thank you Joel for the review! So happy to hear you enjoyed your smoothie! We hope to have you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,818)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

14 - 18 of 1,818 reviews

Reviewed October 15, 2018

Our business frequently goes to Peace Tree for lunch take out. You have to plan ahead. They are notoriously slow. Whether you stay or take out.
A bit on the pricey side but the food is consistently quite good. Not much else to say.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank B2ZMoab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen W, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for being such a loyal customer! We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future and we truly appreciate the feedback you had to offer, we will keep it in mind as we work to always improve!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2018 via mobile

After a few days of steak and burgers I craved vegetables and the menu here had several options. Good service too.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank RosieJ449
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen W, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2018

Hi Rosie,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're pleased to know that the majority of your visit was positive, please feel free to contact us at info@peacetreecafe.com with any additional thoughts regarding your time with us, as we strive to offer our guests the 5-star experiences they deserve. Thanks again for your feedback. We hope to hear from you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2018

Popped in here after a 3 hour hike and drive through Arches NP. What a delightful treat Peace Tree Juice Cafe was! I enjoyed a chicken sandwich with a slightly tangy, slightly spicy sauce loaded with pickles, fresh tomatoes and lettuce, it was FANTASTIC! My companion had a turkey bagel with jalapeño cranberry sauce and blue corn chips, she died and went to heaven with every little bite! The atmosphere was eclectic, the staff...busy, the experience dang fun! The food DELICIOUS and that's why we were there and why we'll go back!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Sk8tie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen W, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2018

Thank you for this feedback! We're glad you enjoyed dining with us after a long adventure! We hope to have the opportunity to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2018

This place runs your credit card with a pre-determined 18% tip. If you choose less, they will have to remember to correct the charge which it seems conveniently easy to 'forget'. Result: The credit card charge is higher than what you signed off. I discovered accidentily and complained as a matter of principle. I will not do business with anyone where I have to double-check my credit card charges. The owner Karen Whipple returned the excess $3 and promised to return the value of the meal. But then she went silent and did not respond to four reminders for >1 month - essentially adding insult to injury. Now I see on tripadvisor that 'Jimbly73' experienced exactly the same on July 31st, apparently confirming my suspicion that the procedure around credit card handling is a convenient way to boost tips. Whatch out!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank steffene953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen W, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2018

I am sorry to hear about your experience. Please contact us at info@peacetreecafe.com so we can further look into and discuss the situation. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Peace Tree Juice Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing