We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Such a cute little place tucked away.”

Peace Tree Juice Cafe
Ranked #30 of 100 Restaurants in Moab
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Lunch
Description: 20 year anniversary. We serve breakfast, lunch and dinner. Fresh smoothies and juices. Local beer and wine. Big healthy salads, sandwiches and so much more. Many items are made in house. We have a large outdoor patio and misters in the Moab heat.
Reviewed October 2, 2018

This was a nice little stop for the afternoon. I had the most amazing Tea and I believe it was just their special of the day. It was quite good.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank jules19600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen W, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2018

Thanks for putting a smile on our face, Jules! It is great to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us, and we hope to see you again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,817)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

21 - 25 of 1,817 reviews

Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

Entertainment yes, service- just so. Food - just so. Coffees not so good and priced high. Think I will skip next time

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Chrisr0ss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen W, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2018

It is disappointing to know that your visit with us did not prompt a desire for a return visit. We proudly serve Craven's Coffee which supplies us with the world's finest beans, which come at a higher cost, but we believe that the quality is wort hit! We are sorry to hear that you did not feel the same way. Any feedback is an opportunity to learn and grow though, so we appreciate your words!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

Love this cafe and always on the “to visit” list for when we make our way to Moab! The smoothies are top notch, the staff are so nice, genuine and make you feel at home in their establishment. Easy place for gluten free and dairy free nutrition plans to find some good eats!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Lonnie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen W, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2018

We are so happy to be able to provide you with great gluten and dairy free options! We love being able to serve our guests with a variety of different dietary preferences with great food - and smoothies! Thank you for your kind feedback and continued support, Lonnie :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2018

A great place to have a bite , serving breakfast lunch and dinner and situated in the center of downtown Moab . Had breakfast here twice last week and dinner once .I am extremely satisfied with this place , fast service and friendly staff with a variety of food and drink choices to please everyone.
If you stop in Moab give it a try you will not be disappointed .

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank burgosa631
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen W, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2018

Thank you for visiting us! We are so happy to know that you visited us multiple times and that you enjoyed every visit! We appreciate the support!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2018

We went for dinner after a full day at Canyonlands. Our server had water out right away.
Our server was very attentive and got our order with all our "hold this" and "substitute that" and "salad dressing on the side" correct. The portions were generous and the food was good. We had steak salad, club wrap and salmon entree as meals.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LoveMahaulepu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen W, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2018

We're glad to hear that your visit with us was overall excellent! We thank you for your feedback and we hope to serve you again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Peace Tree Juice Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing