We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Right in town”

Peace Tree Juice Cafe
Ranked #30 of 100 Restaurants in Moab
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Late Night
Description: 20 year anniversary. We serve breakfast, lunch and dinner. Fresh smoothies and juices. Local beer and wine. Big healthy salads, sandwiches and so much more. Many items are made in house. We have a large outdoor patio and misters in the Moab heat.
Reviewed September 24, 2018

This restaurant is right in town and easy to walk to from our motel. Sat on the porch so we could watch the goings on in Moab. Service was friendly and made us feel welcome. Good food and a good value.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank skatinggrandma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen W, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2018

Thank you so much for this awesome feedback! We are thrilled to know you had such a great time while dining with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,817)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

31 - 35 of 1,817 reviews

Reviewed September 23, 2018 via mobile

Came for lunch today and thoroughly enjoyed my ceaser wrap. Very good service and very tasty if simple food.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 606darrenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2018

Very good selection of healthy foods and juices. Indoor or outdoor dining. Live mellow guitar player and singer on the patio. Great food and service.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Pinecastle51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen W, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2018

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! We are so happy that you enjoyed not only our food and service but the atmosphere as well! Please join us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2018

lovely little cafe serving great fresh and healthy food, i( some still too large in portion - but that is the USA)- very efficient and friendly staff

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank UkGailJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen W, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2018

Thank you so much for the review! We truly appreciate the feedback! We hope that you will come again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2018

We had a great breakfast here this morning. I had the Coconut Crusted French Toast and couldn’t finish it all. It was delicious. I also had a latte, which was perfect (I like little to no foam). The service was also excellent. I didn’t have any, but they have lots of fresh juices.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Deborah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen W, Owner at Peace Tree Juice Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2018

Hey Deborah! Thank you so much for this review! We are so happy to hear that you were able to enjoy your breakfast with us and that both your French Toast and latte were delicious! We encourage you to come back and try some of our fresh juices! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Peace Tree Juice Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing