We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice little eatery in Moab”

Peace Tree Juice Cafe
Ranked #24 of 83 Restaurants in Moab
Price range: $5 - $10
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
70 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Nice little eatery in Moab”
Reviewed October 23, 2013

We had a light dinner at the Peace Tree - I had a Quinoa Salad which was great. The space seemed a little big for the number of tables, but it also hosts live music and that could explain the set-up.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank GinkoBoston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,504 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    560
    520
    244
    103
    77
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
too far from the wild west!
Level Contributor
330 reviews
146 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 559 helpful votes
“lunch on patio just okay”
Reviewed October 23, 2013

We had arrived too early to check into our motel, Best Western Greenwell, across the street, so we had lunch on the patio of this café. We had wraps and sandwiches, hummus for an appie and it was all just okay. Not bad, but not memorable. Service was okay but took a little longer than we thought it should take. With the vast variety of places in Moab, I would definitely go somewhere else next time.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Rocker_rep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santiago, Chile
Level Contributor
186 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Healthy filling food w good service”
Reviewed October 23, 2013 via mobile

We were craving a healthy satisfying lunch & this place delivered.
Service was friendly and efficient plus they were knowledgeable about gluten free options.
We had smoothies, quinoa salads and gluten free burgers.
The bill came to $50 which was reasonable for the quality of the food and the location.
Would go there again!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank 665kate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Level Contributor
68 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Stopped in for a quick juice”
Reviewed October 21, 2013 via mobile

Got an Iron Joe (kale, apple, beet, lemon) added ginger to it. YUM. Would love to go back to have any meal - they serve breakfast lunch and dinner. Outside seating looked nice too. Good vegetarian options... And love that I could grab a juice or smoothie to go

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank SuZQ1109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natick, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
52 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“So So”
Reviewed October 15, 2013

We went there for lunch and had a decent meal sitting outside. The menu is limited and most entrees come with blue tortilla chips as a side. No one in our group liked that option - too dry. At least give us some salsa.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank ddrenik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Peace Tree Juice Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Peace Tree Juice Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing