We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super breakfast”
Review of Eklecticafe

Eklecticafe
Ranked #3 of 82 Restaurants in Moab
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: American, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Takeout
Aalst, Belgium
Level Contributor
181 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Super breakfast”
Reviewed July 11, 2014

We got a super breakfast at very friendly people. Really a nice place to have breakfast. Everything fresh and perfect.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank BossErpe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,013 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    679
    249
    52
    20
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Moab, Utah
1 review
“Eklectic Awesome Cafe in Moab”
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Eklectic is an awesome experience for me, helping us recharge and balance for our travels. Incredible food, lots of good drinks, tea coffee and such. Cleanly place, super comfortably environment with a very friendly helpful staff. Moab was certainly influenced into being a popular pause for us due to our experience here, definitely want to come back, doing all I can to promote their growth! Free internet and love too!!
Dylan Thor O'Reilly
Ocea Roku

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ocearoku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed July 9, 2014

The staff were the best, the food was great and I ended up buying my wife an anniverasary present, who would have thunk it. Great place to go to just kick back and relax.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Alan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Forest Grove, Oregon
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Big breakfast!”
Reviewed July 6, 2014

Delicious breakfast.. we could have shared. The cinnamon roll was excellent and the eggs were done well , the potatoes were nicely seasoned.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank rosepad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best breakfast in many years! ”
Reviewed July 6, 2014 via mobile

Maybe ever. The most awesome biscuits and gravy I've had, even in the south. Everything high quality and fresh as can be. Sweet little oasis, with a lovely patio and personable owner. Homemade everything!

Helpful?
Thank BelieveMeImRight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Eklecticafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing