We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vacation”
Review of Pasta Jay's

Pasta Jay's
Ranked #27 of 107 Restaurants in Moab
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $13 - $19
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Pasta Jay's has been serving exceptional Italian food for over 29 years! It is truly "A Restaurant You Can Call Home!"
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Recommended by our rafting guide. Great atmosphere and good food. Fast and friendly service with ample menu selection.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Henry J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (3,254)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

35 - 39 of 3,254 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had 10 couples. They did a great job accommodating us. We all got seated in one section, at multiple tables. It was fabulous for the size of grout we were. The food was outstanding!! Our server was great. She got our order in quickly and someone was always checking on us for drinks and anything else we might need.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank beverlyamuniz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We LOVED their thin crust pizza. Oh my! It was so thin and crispy. The options are so creative. We enjoyed outdoor seating. Every meal that went by us looked so good. Can't recommend this place highly enough.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank TrailBlazer748385
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good family owned eatery. Nice freshly cooked pasta with good sauces. Had Giacomo - Shrimp and pasta and other party had pasta sampler. All cooked well

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 793casper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were a group of five. The food was pretty good - it was delivered promptly. The issue was that the service just wasn't up to par - drinks weren't kept filled, just didn't check on us. It was a little later in the afternoon so the place wasn't that busy. It's a shame to pay that much money for not good service.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank iconions
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Pasta Jay's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing