We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent stay! Feels like home.”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Seventh Heaven

Seventh Heaven
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Seventh Heaven
local fauna with Coyote Run mascot front entry from doorway
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Seventh Heaven
local fauna with Coyote Run mascot
front entry from doorway
hallway entry
living room area with patio views
kitchen/dining areas with loft above (view from living room)
dining/kitchen with loft above
living room area
downstairs king bedroom with full bathtub and separate shower (private)
queen in upstairs bedroom
upstairs queen bedroom (with daybed, not seen)
daybed in alcove / upstairs queen bedroom
daybed in alcove / upstairs queen bedroom
daybed conversion to king bed in alcove
daybed w/pop-up trundle stored for day use
upstairs queen bedroom's bathroom (w/shower and extra door to loft area)
loft area with pull out sofa bed and upper deck (out of view)
side patio area w/ picnic table
hot tub and patio area
hot tub and patio area
East Bench neighborhood (view from Coyote Run)
walk from the patio
views of Coyote Run from locale of nearby golf course fire
Moab's 18 hole golf course
golf course view from Mill Creek side
Steel Bender Trail access to Mill Creek Canyon
Mill Creek Canyon watering hole (nearby)
nearby sunflowers
neighborhood Hawk
local Collared Lizard
Seventh Heaven
setting up the daybed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Moab, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Kathleen...
Level 4 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent stay! Feels like home.”
Reviewed September 25, 2014 for a stay in July 2013

We spent 5 nights in July in Moab, Utah. The home was perfect for my husband and I and our two 19 year olds and our two dogs. The yard was fully fenced, the area was quiet and we even had a view which was amazing to watch the lightning storms that came in at night.

The hot tub was a welcome spot for our family after hiking all day in the park.

It's just outside of town, but still close in and Arches National Park isn't very far away.

The only complaint was the downstairs bed in the master bedroom was in need of replacement. And we had wished for a tv in the bedroom when we wanted to wind down for the evening. But, really we had nothing to complain about.

Date of stay: July 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dagwood77...
Dripping Springs, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Location and Amazing Service!”
Reviewed September 15, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We decided to do the "Griswold Family Vacation" driving across the southwest this summer. Unlike our other stops on the trip (Sedona, Santa Fe, etc...), I had the hardest time finding a place to stay in Moab for my family. Moab is an amazingly beautiful area, but the hotel/rental options are severely lacking in my opinion.

I searched for weeks until I finally found "Seventh Heaven". This rental home seemed almost brand new and was conveniently located only a few minutes south of the center of town. The house was absolutely perfect for us....clean, organized, quiet, etc... And the location allowed us to have our own quiet space out of the hustle of town without being too isolated.

On top of it all, the owners (Rob & Lisa) literally bent over backwards to accommodate all of our needs/requests. I exchanged about a dozen emails (or more!) with Rob asking all about the area's restaurants, activities, weather, etc... Even before I had ever booked with them, Rob was more than willing to share his insight and advice about Moab with me.

I am a very, very picky traveler, but Seventh Heaven exceeded all of my expectations. Huge thumbs up from our whole family. We can't wait to stay again the next time we are in Moab!

Date of stay: July 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: House was new and very clean. Great location as well!
Liked least: Honestly, nothing to complain about. Loved every minute there.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EllenPari...
Beilen, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed August 17, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: De mooie ligging en vlakbij de natuurparken en het comfort in het huis.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing