We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent and Efficient”
Review of Wendy's

Wendy's
Ranked #57 of 83 Restaurants in Moab
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
48 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Excellent and Efficient”
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Sometimes in busy crowded cities fast food places can mess things up. We had a complicated order and they got it right at the drive through the FIRST time.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mimi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    19
    35
    17
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ithaca, New York
Level Contributor
97 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Mmmmm strawberry lemonade”
Reviewed August 8, 2013

Visited the drive thru here- food was good and the strawberry lemonade was delic- really strawberry seeds :)

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank AmandaClaireBrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hacienda Heights, California
Level Contributor
24 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“friendly but understaffed”
Reviewed July 22, 2013

stopped by for a quick bite to eat after a rafting trip on the colorado river. service was very slow but the staff was friendly. food was predictable, tasted just like any wendy's anywhere else.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bravebears
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bennington, Nebraska
Level Contributor
36 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fast food gone wrong...”
Reviewed July 4, 2013

Nasty burnt looking bacon on my chicken sandwich, sloppily put-together spicy chicken go wraps, and gave me a leaded coke instead of diet...
Don't mess with my Diet Coke!!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank BelleFemme9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level Contributor
37 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Delicious salads!”
Reviewed May 31, 2013

I'm not a fan of fast food salads and I have not eaten at a Wendy's in years. BUT I will say I loved Wendy's spicy chicken caesar salad. We ate here the first night of our time in Moab. The chicken was tasty and they didn't skimp on anything.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank blondie62884
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Wendy's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing